Referal Letter

The Letter to the Philippians (The Pillar New Testament Commentary (Repost)  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by DZ123 at Dec. 15, 2017
The Letter to the Philippians (The Pillar New Testament Commentary (Repost)

G. Walter Hansen, "The Letter to the Philippians (The Pillar New Testament Commentary"
English | 2009 | ISBN: 0802837379 | EPUB | pages: 392 | 6.2 mb

Open Letter: On Blasphemy, Islamophobia, and the True Enemies of Free Expression  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by Jeembo at Dec. 10, 2017
Open Letter: On Blasphemy, Islamophobia, and the True Enemies of Free Expression

Open Letter: On Blasphemy, Islamophobia, and the True Enemies of Free Expression by Charb, Adam Gopnik
English | 2016 | ISBN: 0316311332 | 96 Pages | EPUB | 223.1 KB

An impassioned defense of the freedom of speech, from Stéphane Charbonnier, a journalist murdered for his convictions

Letter from an Unknown Woman (1948) [Remastered]  Video

Posted by Without at Dec. 8, 2017
Letter from an Unknown Woman (1948) [Remastered]

Letter from an Unknown Woman (1948)
BDRip 720p | MKV | 992x720 | AVC@7439 kb/s | English DTS@1509 kb/s
Subs: English | 2 channels | 1 h 27 min | 5.46 GB
BDRip 1080p | MKV | 1488x1080 | AVC@12.8 Mb/s | English DTS@1509 kb/s
Subs: English | 2 channels | 1 h 27 min | 8.74 GB
Genre: Drama, Romance

A pianist about to flee from a duel receives a letter from a woman he cannot remember, who may hold the key to his downfall.

Judy Collins - A Love Letter To Stephen Sondheim (2017)  Music

Posted by SERTiL at Dec. 4, 2017
Judy Collins - A Love Letter To Stephen Sondheim (2017)

Judy Collins - A Love Letter To Stephen Sondheim (2017)
EAC Rip | FLAC (tracks)+cue, log, m3u, front cover | 172 MB
Label: Cleopatra ‎– CLO 0540 | Tracks: 10 | Time: 35:33 min
Vocal Jazz

One of the most gifted composers in American music history, Stephen Sondheim, is celebrated by legendary folk icon Judy Collins on this spectacular studio album!
Gorgeous and stunning versions of Sondheim's most moving songs including the song that started it all, Send In The Clowns, which Collins covered in 1975 became her best-selling and highest charting single, establishing her as the pre-eminent female folk artist of the day!

The Lost Letter - Jillian Cantor  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by Maroutan at Nov. 28, 2017
The Lost Letter - Jillian Cantor

The Lost Letter - Jillian Cantor
English | 2017 | 336 Pages | ISBN: 0399185674 | EPUB | 2.23 MB

A historical novel of love and survival inspired by real resistance workers during World War II Austria, and the mysterious love letter that connects generations of Jewish families. A heart-breaking, heart-warming read for fans of The Women in the Castle, Lilac Girls, and Sarah's Key…

The Letter of James  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by First1 at Nov. 15, 2017
The Letter of James

The Letter of James by Scot McKnight
English | February 21st, 2011 | ASIN: B005C3RYQ8, ISBN: 080282627X | 450 Pages | EPUB | 3.73 MB

Scot McKnight here explains the Letter of James both in its own context and as it may be seen in light of ancient Judaism, the Graeco-Roman world, and emerging earliest Christianity. From beginning to end, the book is shaped for pastors, teachers, and scholars. McKnight is less interested in shedding new light on James than on providing a commentary for those who want to explain the letter and its significance to congregations and classes.

Annual Report A4 & Us Letter  Graphics

Posted by mposterz at Nov. 12, 2017
Annual Report A4 & Us Letter

Annual Report A4 & Us Letter
INDD | 5.53 MB

O Glorious City: A Love Letter to San Francisco  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by IrGens at Nov. 8, 2017
O Glorious City: A Love Letter to San Francisco

O Glorious City: A Love Letter to San Francisco by Jeremy Fish
English | June 6, 2017 | ISBN: 1452156042 | EPUB | 208 pages | 18.5 MB

Thai Trifold A4 and US Letter Menu 20888908  Graphics

Posted by mposterz at Nov. 6, 2017
Thai Trifold A4 and US Letter Menu 20888908

Thai Trifold A4 and US Letter Menu 20888908
PSD | Print Dimensions8.75x11.25 | 111 MB

Thailand A4 and US Letter Menu 20888876  Graphics

Posted by mposterz at Nov. 6, 2017
Thailand A4 and US Letter Menu 20888876

Thailand A4 and US Letter Menu 20888876
PSD | Print Dimensions:8.75x11.25 | 114 MB