Reckless

Reckless Years: A Diary of Love and Madness [Audiobook]  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by First1 at Jan. 21, 2018
Reckless Years: A Diary of Love and Madness [Audiobook]

Reckless Years: A Diary of Love and Madness [Audiobook] by Heather Chaplin
English | July 11th, 2017 | ASIN: B072JV4Y2Z | MP3@64 kbps | 8 hrs 34 mins | 235.63 MB
Narrator: Heather Chaplin

In this memoir, a woman tries to reinvent her life after divorce and discovers that sometimes finding yourself is not all it's cracked up to be.

Brittnee Belt - Reckless Heart (2018)  Music

Posted by Fizzpop at Jan. 6, 2018
Brittnee Belt - Reckless Heart (2018)

Brittnee Belt - Reckless Heart (2018)
MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 29:52 | 68 MB
Country, Rock, Indie, Alternative | Label: B Squared Music Group

Brittnee truly wears her heart on her sleeve, penning and openly performing personal and emotional songs with a heartfelt, yet up-tempo charge. Being emotional does not necessary mean to perform ballads: Brittnee’s versatile and eclectic songwriting lead her to use music as a catalyst, as away to express experiences from her own life, almost as if her tunes were pages from a beautifully written journal; chockfull of hopes and dreams, but also regrets and heartbreak.

Reckless - Lebendige Schatten (repost)  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by roxul at Jan. 2, 2018
Reckless - Lebendige Schatten (repost)

Cornelia Funke, "Reckless - Lebendige Schatten"
German | ISBN: 3791504894 | 2012 | 411 pages | EPUB | 6 MB

Reckless Daughter: A Portrait of Joni Mitchell [Audiobook]  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by First1 at Dec. 29, 2017
Reckless Daughter: A Portrait of Joni Mitchell [Audiobook]

Reckless Daughter: A Portrait of Joni Mitchell [Audiobook] by David Yaffe
English | October 17th, 2017 | ASIN: B076B26HS4, ISBN: 1681686988 | MP3@64 kbps | 12 hrs 14 mins | 337.04 MB
Narrator: Xe Sands

Joni Mitchell is a cultural touchstone for generations of Americans. In her heyday she released 10 experimental, challenging, and revealing albums; her lyrics captivated people with the beauty of their language and the rawness of their emotions, both deeply personal to Mitchell and universally relatable to her audience.

Ruin of the Reckless (2017)  Games

Posted by Lebedev30 at Nov. 19, 2017
Ruin of the Reckless (2017)

Ruin of the Reckless (2017)
PC Game | Developer: Faux-Operative Games | 364.5 MB
Languages: Audio and text: English. Text only: français, português
Version GOG: 1.1.0a (15703)
Genre: Action - Adventure - Fantasy

Reckless Jones - Reckless Jones (2017)  Music

Posted by Domestos at Nov. 15, 2017
Reckless Jones - Reckless Jones (2017)

Reckless Jones - Reckless Jones (2017)
WEB FLAC (tracks) ~ 409.55 Mb | 56:12 | Cover
Blues, Harmonica Blues | Country: Germany | Label: Soulkitchen GmbH

Reckless Jones is het nieuwste project van zanger, mondharmonicaspeler en toetsenist Tollak Ollestad. De geboren Alaskenaar groeide op in Seattle. Waarna hij 20 jaar heeft gewoond in Los Angeles. Waar hij alle jaren optredens gaf en opnames heeft gemaakt met bands/artiesten als Don Henley, Earth Wind & Fire, Natalie Cole, Al Jarreau, Michael McDonald, juweel, Seal, Andrea Bocelli en vele anderen.
Heads in Beds: A Reckless Memoir of Hotels, Hustles, and So-Called Hospitality (Repost)

Heads in Beds: A Reckless Memoir of Hotels, Hustles, and So-Called Hospitality by Jacob Tomsky
Language: English | 2012 | ISBN: 0385535635 | 256 pages | EPUB + MOBI | (2,6 + 0,46) MB

In the tradition of Kitchen Confidential and Waiter Rant, a rollicking, eye-opening, fantastically indiscreet memoir of a life spent (and misspent) in the hotel industry.

Reckless Daughter: A Portrait of Joni Mitchell  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by First1 at Oct. 27, 2017
Reckless Daughter: A Portrait of Joni Mitchell

Reckless Daughter: A Portrait of Joni Mitchell by David Yaffe
English | October 17th, 2017 | ASIN: B01N2JPREN, ISBN: 1443444812 | 432 Pages | EPUB | 15.42 MB

Joni Mitchell may be the most influential female recording artist and composer of the late twentieth century. In Reckless Daughter, the music critic David Yaffe tells the remarkable, heart-wrenching story of how the blond girl with the guitar became a superstar of folk music in the 1960s, a key figure in the Laurel Canyon music scene of the 1970s, and the songwriter who spoke resonantly to, and for, audiences across the country.
Bryan Adams - Reckless (1984) [30th Anniversary Deluxe Edition '2014] [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Bryan Adams - Reckless (1984) [30th Anniversary Deluxe Edition '2014]
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time - 64:11 minutes | 1,62 GB
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Artwork: Front cover

Since its release in 1984, 'Reckless' has sold over 12 million copies worldwide. The album was the turning point in Adams' career, leading him to tour all over the world and garner legions of fans with his legendary live shows. The 'Reckless' reissue has been personally overseen by Bryan working with many of the original team including Bob Clearmountain, Bob Ludwig and Jim Vallance. The 2014 deluxe remaster by Bob Ludwing enticingly includes seven previously unreleased bonus tracks. These tracks were written as demos with Jim Vallance - the co-writer on the Reckless album. Of utmost interest to fans will be the actual inclusion of the track 'Reckless' which due to deadlines did not make it onto the original album.

Reckless - Lebendige Schatten (Repost)  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by nebulae at Sept. 1, 2017
Reckless - Lebendige Schatten (Repost)

Cornelia Funke, "Reckless - Lebendige Schatten"
German | ISBN: 3791504894 | 2012 | 411 pages | EPUB | 6 MB