Pop Hill

VA - Pop Music: The Modern Era 1976-1999 (2CD) (1999) {Columbia Epic Legacy} **[RE-UP]**

VA - Pop Music: The Modern Era 1976-1999 (2CD) (1999) {Columbia Epic Legacy}
EAC Rip | FLAC with CUE and log | scans | 1.13 gb
MP3 CBR 320kbps | RAR | 517 mb
Genre: pop, soul, R&B, rock, classic rock, synth pop, country, hip-hop

Pop Music: The Modern Era 1976-1999 is a 2CD compilation released by Sony in 1999. It represents Sony and its affiliates celebrating their European and American hit songs between 1976 and 1999, to honor the end of a fantastic musical century.

The Duhks - s/t (2005) {Sugar Hill} **[RE-UP]**  Music

Posted by TestTickles at Oct. 9, 2017
The Duhks - s/t (2005) {Sugar Hill} **[RE-UP]**

The Duhks - s/t (2005) {Sugar Hill}
EAC Rip | FLAC with CUE and log | scans | 568 mb
MP3 CBR 320kbps | RAR | 212 mb
Genre: folk, Americana

The Duhks is the 2005 debut album by Canadian folk group The Duhks. This was released by Sugar Hill Records on 8 February, 2005. The group at the time consisted of Jessica Havey, Tania Elizabeth, Jordan McConnell, Leonard Podolak, and Scott Senior. The lossless files features the "Enhanced CD" portion in an "extras" folder, which is omitted in the MP3 version.
Art in America 1945-1970: Writings from the Age of Abstract Expressionism, Pop Art, and Minimalism

Art in America 1945-1970: Writings from the Age of Abstract Expressionism, Pop Art, and Minimalism by Jed Perl
English | October 9th, 2014 | ASIN: B00MMV2I8C, ISBN: 159853310X | 886 Pages | EPUB | 17.30 MB

Experience the creative explosion that transformed American art, in the words of the artists, writers, and critics who were there: In the quarter century after the end of World War II, a new generation of painters, sculptors, and photographers transformed the face of American art and shifted the center of the art world from Paris to New York.
Anatomy of a Song: The Oral History of 45 Iconic Hits That Changed Rock, R&B and Pop [Audiobook]

Anatomy of a Song: The Oral History of 45 Iconic Hits That Changed Rock, R&B and Pop [Audiobook] by Marc Myers
English | November 1st, 2016 | ASIN: B01LX4P02L, ISBN: 1681683148 | MP3@64 kbps | 9 hrs 34 mins | 263.19 MB
Narrator: Jonathan Yen

Part artist confessional, part musical analysis, Anatomy of a Song ranges from the Isley Brothers' "Shout" to Janis Joplin's "Mercedes Benz" to R.E.M.'s "Losing My Religion".
VA - Sri Lanka (The Golden Era Of Sinhalese And Tamil Folk-Pop Music) (2016)

VA - Sri Lanka (The Golden Era Of Sinhalese And Tamil Folk-Pop Music) (2016)
MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 1:37:54 | 205 Mb
Genre: Rock, Pop, Folk, World, Country / Label: Akuphone

This gap is now to be filled with Sri Lanka. The Golden Era of Sinhalese and Tamil Folk-Pop Music. This double compilation is conceived as a panorama presenting the diversity of Sri Lankan musical styles between 1967 and 1979 through 30 titles. It comes along with a booklet depicting the country’s historical, cultural and musical context.

Notting Hill & Holland Park - November 2017  Magazines

Posted by Puslik at Oct. 12, 2017
Notting Hill & Holland Park - November 2017

Notting Hill & Holland Park - November 2017
English | 148 Pages | PDF | 36 MB

McGraw-Hill's Super-Mini Phrasal Verb Dicitonary (Repost)  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by step778 at Oct. 11, 2017
McGraw-Hill's Super-Mini Phrasal Verb Dicitonary (Repost)

Richard Spears, "McGraw-Hill's Super-Mini Phrasal Verb Dicitonary"
2007 | pages: 257 | ISBN: 0071492291 | PDF | 3,2 mb

Adamo Pop - Anno 1 - Numero 1 (1981)  Comics

Posted by Mendose at Oct. 8, 2017
Adamo Pop - Anno 1 - Numero 1 (1981)

Adamo Pop - Anno 1 - Numero 1 (1981)
Italian | CBR | 110 pages | 64.1 MB

Endgame: CSI Reilly Steel - Casey Hill  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by Maroutan at Oct. 7, 2017
Endgame: CSI Reilly Steel - Casey Hill

Endgame: CSI Reilly Steel - Casey Hill
English | 2017 | 380 Pages | ISBN: 1548099112 | EPUB | 512.36 KB

The brand new adventure in the USA Today bestselling CSI Reilly Steel series. Forensic mystery series for fans of Patricia Cornwell, Lisa Gardner, Kathy Reichs, Karin Slaughter, or TV shows CSI and Criminal Minds. When the body of a teenage boy is found beaten to death in his own bedroom, and a girl attending a party held at his house reports an attempted sexual attack the night before, the Dublin police immediately suspect both incidents are related. But when a sweep of the crime scene throws up some truly puzzling forensic evidence, CSI Reilly Steel wonders if those initial suspicions are correct…

Clara Hill - Restless Times (2004)  Music

Posted by shamanicus at Oct. 7, 2017
Clara Hill - Restless Times (2004)

Clara Hill - Restless Times (2004)
EAC Rip | FLAC (tracks+.cue, log) | Artwork | 359 mb | MP3 CBR 320kbps | RAR | 140 mb
Electronic, Jazz, Funk / Soul | Label: Sonar Kollektiv / SK012CD

Clara started to discover the power of voice in the eighties, when she was singing alongside some tunes by Madonna. At a certain point it was clear to her that she wanted to join and front a band. Aged seventeen, she founded the acid jazz combo Superjuice, together with her friend Funès. In the early nineties, at the height of acid jazz, the band toured through Berlin clubs, gathering a high-profile reputation.