Noah Kramer

Noah's Ark: Essays on Architecture (Writing Architecture)  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by Bayron at April 27, 2017
Noah's Ark: Essays on Architecture (Writing Architecture)

Noah's Ark: Essays on Architecture (Writing Architecture) by Hubert Damisch
English | 2016 | ISBN: 0262528584 | 392 pages | EPUB | 13 MB

Marta Kornelski by Noah Pharrell for YAF Magazine  Girls

Posted by nrg at April 25, 2017
Marta Kornelski by Noah Pharrell for YAF Magazine

Marta Kornelski - Noah Pharrell Photoshoot 2015
10 jpg | 797*1200 | 1.1 MB
Spanish model

Kramer vs. Kramer (1979)  Video

Posted by Helladot at April 18, 2017
Kramer vs. Kramer (1979)

Kramer vs. Kramer (1979)
BRRip 720p | MKV | 1280 x 720 | x264 @ 2560 Kbps | 1h 44mn | 2,38 Gb
Audio: English AC3 5.1 @ 640 Kbps | Subtitles: English (embedded)
Genre: Drama | Director: Robert Benton

Ted Kramer is a career man for whom his work comes before his family. His wife Joanna cannot take this anymore, so she decides to leave him. Ted is now faced with the tasks of housekeeping and taking care of himself and their young son Billy. When he has learned to adjust his life to these new responsibilities, Joanna resurfaces and wants Billy back. Ted, however, refuses to give him up, so they go to court to fight for the custody of their son.

Noah: The Real Story  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by Bayron at Feb. 17, 2017
Noah: The Real Story

Noah: The Real Story by Larry Stone
English | 2016 | ISBN: 1936488744 | 176 pages | EPUB | 2,2 MB

Hugh Hopper & Kramer - A Remark Hugh Made (1994) {Shimmy-076}  Music

Posted by ruskaval at Feb. 10, 2017
Hugh Hopper & Kramer - A Remark Hugh Made (1994) {Shimmy-076}

Hugh Hopper & Kramer - A Remark Hugh Made (1994) {Shimmy-076}
EAC rip (secure mode) | FLAC (tracks)+CUE+LOG -> 303 Mb | MP3 @320 -> 104 Mb
Full Artwork @ 300 dpi (png) -> 28 Mb | 5% repair rar
© 1994 Shimmy Disc | Shimmy-076
Jazz / Rock / Experimental Rock / Jazz Rock / Progressive Rock / Art Rock / Neo-Psychedelia

This album is a collaboration between Hugh Hopper of The Soft Machine and Kramer. Robert Wyatt is featured on "Free Will And Testament." A Remark Hugh Made was produced and engineered by Kramer. This album is recommended for fans of The Soft Machine and Kramer. Although this album was recorded long after the peak creative period of The Soft Machine, all artists on this CD demonstrate that they were not past their prime in 1994.

Noah Levine : A Compilation of Dharma Video Talks & Books  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by ParRus at Jan. 27, 2017
Noah Levine : A Compilation of Dharma Video Talks & Books

Noah Levine : A Compilation of Dharma Video Talks & Books
WEBRip | English | MP4 | 640 x 360 | MPEG-4 ~820 kbps | 29 fps
AAC 120 Kbps 44.1 KHz | 2 channels | 18:08:42 | 9.49 GB
Genre: eLearning Video / Self Improvement, Psychology

Noah Levine (born 1971) is an American Buddhist teacher and the author of the books Dharma Punx: A Memoir and Against the Stream. As a counselor known for his philosophical alignment with Buddhism and punk ideology, he identifies his Buddhist beliefs and practices with both the Theravada and Mahayana traditions. He holds a master's degree in counseling psychology from CIIS.
Noah Preminger, Masa Kamaguchi & Rob Garcia - Background Music (2013)

Noah Preminger, Masa Kamaguchi & Rob Garcia - Background Music (2013)
EAC | FLAC | Tracks (Cue&Log) ~ 363 Mb (incl 5%) | Mp3 (CBR320) ~ 150 Mb (incl 5%) | Scans included
Genre: Post Bop, Free Jazz | Label: Fresh Sound New Talent | # FSNT 430 | Time: 00:58:48

A European recording date for Brooklyn-based Preminger, hailed across the pond as a distinctive tenor stylist with a gift for composition. Joined by the sensitive accompaniment of both fellow Brooklynite Garcia and Barcelona resident Kamaguchi, Preminger tackles a varied set of tunes. Theres a sweet (but never cloying) version of Try A Little Tenderness and a minimal Moonlight In Vermont (with a nicely understated drum solo). They step out a little further to pleasing effect on Ornettes Law Years and Monks Four In One and on the one original, Garcias Prairie Dance, but this disc never loses sight of lyricism and melody. Which is undoubtedly why Preminger is receiving such praise his playing is cool (the title track is a Warne Marsh tune), inventive, unexpected but never jarring or dissonant. In a world where innovative and edgy often means grating in a new way, Preminger is a rising star for those who like a little sugar in their coffee.

PBS NOVA - Secrets of Noah's Ark (2015)  Video

Posted by Tutorial at Jan. 12, 2017
PBS NOVA - Secrets of Noah's Ark (2015)

PBS NOVA - Secrets of Noah's Ark (2015)
HDTV | 1280 x 716 | .MP4/AVC @ 2415 Kbps | 53mn 55s | 986 MB
Audio: English AAC 137 kbps, 2 channels | Subs: English
Genre: Documentary, History

In 1948, a British pilot serving in Iraq acquired a clay tablet with an intriguing, 3,700 year-old inscription. The ancient writing tells the story of how the god Enki warns a Sumerian king named Atram-Hasis of a future flood that will destroy mankind. Enki gives him instructions for building a boat to save his family and livestock. If that sounds like a familiar tale, it's because this was one of several ancient flood traditions that, centuries later, would inspire the biblical story of Noah.

SBS - The Real Noah's Ark (2016)  Video

Posted by notbanned at Sept. 4, 2016
SBS - The Real Noah's Ark (2016)

SBS - The Real Noah's Ark (2016)
HDTV | 1280x720 | .MKV/AVC @ 3335 Kbps | 47mn 24s | 1.19 GiB
Audio: English MP2 192 kbps, 2 channels | Subs: None
Genre: Documentary

The story of Noah's Ark and the Great Flood is one of the most iconic and universal stories in all human history; one of the most important stories for three of the world's great religions: Judaism, Christianity and Islam. Now, an astonishing recovery is challenging everything thought known about this Biblical legend. Dr Irving Finkel, armed with a 4000-year-old tablet, teams up with a group of maritime archaeologists and attempts to build the vessel that inspired the Biblical Ark.

Soundiron Noah Bells KONTAKT  Software

Posted by Dizel_ at June 18, 2016
Soundiron Noah Bells KONTAKT

Soundiron Noah Bells KONTAKT | 1.6 Gb

The Noah Bells tuned percussion library is a deeply sampled collection of 21 authentic Indian Khadki bells in a ascending range of sizes and pitches, from resonant deep notes to brittle high notes. These hand-crafted bells are smelted from simple mixtures of copper and other metals, producing a golden or bronze hue. They range in size from over two feet to less than an inch in diameter, with carved wooden clappers. They have a dark, raspy tone with heavy low and mid-range body, variable sustain and complex overtones and undertones.