Noah Kramer

Noah: The Real Story  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by Bayron at Feb. 17, 2017
Noah: The Real Story

Noah: The Real Story by Larry Stone
English | 2016 | ISBN: 1936488744 | 176 pages | EPUB | 2,2 MB

Hugh Hopper & Kramer - A Remark Hugh Made (1994) {Shimmy-076}  Music

Posted by ruskaval at Feb. 10, 2017
Hugh Hopper & Kramer - A Remark Hugh Made (1994) {Shimmy-076}

Hugh Hopper & Kramer - A Remark Hugh Made (1994) {Shimmy-076}
EAC rip (secure mode) | FLAC (tracks)+CUE+LOG -> 303 Mb | MP3 @320 -> 104 Mb
Full Artwork @ 300 dpi (png) -> 28 Mb | 5% repair rar
© 1994 Shimmy Disc | Shimmy-076
Jazz / Rock / Experimental Rock / Jazz Rock / Progressive Rock / Art Rock / Neo-Psychedelia

This album is a collaboration between Hugh Hopper of The Soft Machine and Kramer. Robert Wyatt is featured on "Free Will And Testament." A Remark Hugh Made was produced and engineered by Kramer. This album is recommended for fans of The Soft Machine and Kramer. Although this album was recorded long after the peak creative period of The Soft Machine, all artists on this CD demonstrate that they were not past their prime in 1994.

Noah Levine : A Compilation of Dharma Video Talks & Books  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by ParRus at Jan. 27, 2017
Noah Levine : A Compilation of Dharma Video Talks & Books

Noah Levine : A Compilation of Dharma Video Talks & Books
WEBRip | English | MP4 | 640 x 360 | MPEG-4 ~820 kbps | 29 fps
AAC 120 Kbps 44.1 KHz | 2 channels | 18:08:42 | 9.49 GB
Genre: eLearning Video / Self Improvement, Psychology

Noah Levine (born 1971) is an American Buddhist teacher and the author of the books Dharma Punx: A Memoir and Against the Stream. As a counselor known for his philosophical alignment with Buddhism and punk ideology, he identifies his Buddhist beliefs and practices with both the Theravada and Mahayana traditions. He holds a master's degree in counseling psychology from CIIS.
Noah Preminger, Masa Kamaguchi & Rob Garcia - Background Music (2013)

Noah Preminger, Masa Kamaguchi & Rob Garcia - Background Music (2013)
EAC | FLAC | Tracks (Cue&Log) ~ 363 Mb (incl 5%) | Mp3 (CBR320) ~ 150 Mb (incl 5%) | Scans included
Genre: Post Bop, Free Jazz | Label: Fresh Sound New Talent | # FSNT 430 | Time: 00:58:48

A European recording date for Brooklyn-based Preminger, hailed across the pond as a distinctive tenor stylist with a gift for composition. Joined by the sensitive accompaniment of both fellow Brooklynite Garcia and Barcelona resident Kamaguchi, Preminger tackles a varied set of tunes. Theres a sweet (but never cloying) version of Try A Little Tenderness and a minimal Moonlight In Vermont (with a nicely understated drum solo). They step out a little further to pleasing effect on Ornettes Law Years and Monks Four In One and on the one original, Garcias Prairie Dance, but this disc never loses sight of lyricism and melody. Which is undoubtedly why Preminger is receiving such praise his playing is cool (the title track is a Warne Marsh tune), inventive, unexpected but never jarring or dissonant. In a world where innovative and edgy often means grating in a new way, Preminger is a rising star for those who like a little sugar in their coffee.

PBS NOVA - Secrets of Noah's Ark (2015)  Video

Posted by Tutorial at Jan. 12, 2017
PBS NOVA - Secrets of Noah's Ark (2015)

PBS NOVA - Secrets of Noah's Ark (2015)
HDTV | 1280 x 716 | .MP4/AVC @ 2415 Kbps | 53mn 55s | 986 MB
Audio: English AAC 137 kbps, 2 channels | Subs: English
Genre: Documentary, History

In 1948, a British pilot serving in Iraq acquired a clay tablet with an intriguing, 3,700 year-old inscription. The ancient writing tells the story of how the god Enki warns a Sumerian king named Atram-Hasis of a future flood that will destroy mankind. Enki gives him instructions for building a boat to save his family and livestock. If that sounds like a familiar tale, it's because this was one of several ancient flood traditions that, centuries later, would inspire the biblical story of Noah.

Soundiron Noah Bells KONTAKT  Software

Posted by Dizel_ at June 18, 2016
Soundiron Noah Bells KONTAKT

Soundiron Noah Bells KONTAKT | 1.6 Gb

The Noah Bells tuned percussion library is a deeply sampled collection of 21 authentic Indian Khadki bells in a ascending range of sizes and pitches, from resonant deep notes to brittle high notes. These hand-crafted bells are smelted from simple mixtures of copper and other metals, producing a golden or bronze hue. They range in size from over two feet to less than an inch in diameter, with carved wooden clappers. They have a dark, raspy tone with heavy low and mid-range body, variable sustain and complex overtones and undertones.

Noah Bradley's - Art Camp  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by ParRus at May 16, 2016
Noah Bradley's - Art Camp

Noah Bradley's - Art Camp
WEBRip | English | FLV | 426 x 240 | Sorenson Spark ~98.2 kbps | 30 fps
MP3 | 64 Kbps | 22.05 KHz | 2 channels | ~25 hours | 4.61 GB
Genre: eLearning Video / Drawing, Painting

Art Camp is a collection of 12-week self-directed online courses designed to give you the most progress for the time you put into it. While watching endless tutorial videos is great, Art Camp is all about giving you a structure to your education. These are the exact exercises you can use to improve your skills as an artist, no matter where you're at right now. Whether you're a beginner or a pro, these courses will push you to the next level.

The Bob Seger System - Noah (1969)  Music

Posted by v3122 at Aug. 30, 2015
The Bob Seger System - Noah (1969)

The Bob Seger System - Noah (1969)
EAC | Flac(Image) + Cue + Log & MP3 CBR 320Kbps
2008 | Lost Diamonds, 8000 2 2 | ~ 264 or 104 Mb | Scans(600dpi, jpg) -> 26 Mb
Psychedelic Rock / Pop Rock

For reasons never entirely explained, Bob Seger suffered a bit of a breakdown shortly after Ramblin' Gamblin' Man, so he decided to bring Tom Neme, a guitarist/pianist, into the Bob Seger System to help lighten the load and share the burden…

Noah's Knits: Create the Story of Noah's Ark with 16 Knitted Projects  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by sasha82 at June 16, 2015
Noah's Knits: Create the Story of Noah's Ark with 16 Knitted Projects

Noah's Knits: Create the Story of Noah's Ark with 16 Knitted Projects by Fiona Goble
2012 | ISBN-10: 1449409792 | ISBN-13: 9781449409791 | English | 80 pages | Scan PDF | 13 MB

Jana Kramer - Jonathan Ressler Photoshoot  Graphics

Posted by guasman at Sept. 26, 2012
Jana Kramer - Jonathan Ressler Photoshoot

Jana Kramer - Jonathan Ressler Photoshoot
15 JPG | up to 2960x4650 | 8,12 mb
American actress and country music singer