Mostly

Mostly Autumn - Mostly Autumn At The Grand Opera House (2004) {Hybrid-SACDISO & HiRes FLAC}

Mostly Autumn - Mostly Autumn At The Grand Opera House
SACD ISO (2.0/MCH): 4,14 GB | 24B/88,2kHz Stereo FLAC: 1,37 GB | Full Artwork
Label/Cat#: Sony "Classic Rock Legends" # CRL 1543 | Country/Year: Europe 2004 | 5% Recovery Info
Genre: Rock | Style: Classic Rock, Folk Rock, Prog Rock

"If you like Pink Floyd, Deep Purple, and a bit of Celtic rock,with a pinch flute, then you will love this, i came across this band by a promo disc on Classic Rock Mag, got 4 of there albums already,but soon as i see a SACD mix it was a must have, and i was not dissapointed, a true 5.1 mix recorded live in York, Next to Pink Floyd DSOTM this is my favorite,the true feeling of being there is great"
Amazing (Mostly) Edible Science: A Family Guide to Fun Experiments in the Kitchen

Amazing (Mostly) Edible Science: A Family Guide to Fun Experiments in the Kitchen by Andrew Schloss
English | Jan. 15, 2016 | ISBN: 1631591096 | 160 pages | AZW3/PDF (conv) | 26.9 MB

Teaching your kids science just got better–and tastier! With the awe-inspiring and accessible recipes and projects in Amazing (Mostly) Edible Science, uniting science and cooking has never been easier.
BabyCakes: Vegan, (Mostly) Gluten-Free, and (Mostly) Sugar-Free Recipes from New York's Most Talked-About Bakery (repost)

Erin McKenna, ''BabyCakes: Vegan, (Mostly) Gluten-Free, and (Mostly) Sugar-Free Recipes from New York's Most Talked-About Bakery''
English | 2009 | ISBN: 0307408833 | EPUB | 144 pages | 18 MB
BabyCakes: Vegan, (Mostly) Gluten-Free, and (Mostly) Sugar-Free Recipes from New York's Most Talked-About Bakery (repost)

Erin McKenna, "BabyCakes: Vegan, (Mostly) Gluten-Free, and (Mostly) Sugar-Free Recipes from New York's Most Talked-About Bakery"
2009 | ISBN: 0307408833 | 144 pages | MOBI | 3 MB
Stochastic Chemical Kinetics: Theory and (Mostly) Systems Biological Applications (repost)

Stochastic Chemical Kinetics: Theory and (Mostly) Systems Biological Applications by Péter Érdi and Gábor Lente
English | 2014 | ISBN: 1493903861 | 162 pages | PDF | 3,8 MB

This volume reviews the theory and simulation methods of stochastic kinetics by integrating historical and recent perspectives, presents applications, mostly in the context of systems biology and also in combustion theory.
BabyCakes: Vegan, (Mostly) Gluten-Free, and (Mostly) Sugar-Free Recipes from New York's Most Talked-About Bakery

Erin McKenna, ''BabyCakes: Vegan, (Mostly) Gluten-Free, and (Mostly) Sugar-Free Recipes from New York's Most Talked-About Bakery''
English | 2009 | ISBN: 0307408833 | EPUB | 144 pages | 17.75 MB
BabyCakes: Vegan, (Mostly) Gluten-Free, and (Mostly) Sugar-Free Recipes from New York's Most Talked-About Bakery (Repost)

Erin McKenna, "BabyCakes: Vegan, (Mostly) Gluten-Free, and (Mostly) Sugar-Free Recipes from New York's Most Talked-About Bakery"
English | 2009 | ISBN: 0307408833 | 144 pages | MOBI | 3 MB
BabyCakes: Vegan, (Mostly) Gluten-Free, and (Mostly) Sugar-Free Recipes from New York's Most Talked-About Bakery

BabyCakes: Vegan, (Mostly) Gluten-Free, and (Mostly) Sugar-Free Recipes from New York's Most Talked-About Bakery By Erin McKenna
English | 2009 | ISBN: 0307408833 | 144 pages | MOBI | 3,3 MB

Simply, BabyCakes is your key to an enlightened, indulgent, sweets-filled future. This is important news not only for parents whose children have allergies, for vegans, and for others who struggle with food sensitivities, but also for all you sugar-loving traditionalists. The recipes in these pages prove that there is a healthy alternative to recklessly made desserts, one that doesn't sacrifice taste or texture.

Paolo Sapia - Mostly Music (2014)  Music

Posted by mark70 at Oct. 28, 2016
Paolo Sapia - Mostly Music (2014)

Paolo Sapia - Mostly Music (2014)
MP3 320 kbps CBR | 67:46 min | 159 MB
Genre: Jazz | Label: SteepleChase

The debut album from New York based saxophonist Paolo Sapia. 'Mostly Music' features the great Jimmy Cobb on drums, Philip Dizak on trumpet, Peter Zak on Rhodes and piano and John Webber on bass. They perform a mixture of original compositions by Sapia and interpretations of songs by David Bowie, Willard Robison, Anthony Newley and others.

Let's Pretend This Never Happened: (A Mostly True Memoir) [repost]  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by FenixN at Sept. 26, 2016
Let's Pretend This Never Happened: (A Mostly True Memoir) [repost]

Let's Pretend This Never Happened: (A Mostly True Memoir)
Audio CDs in M4B / English: AAC, 64 kb/s (2 ch) | Duration: 08:41:27 | 2012 | ISBN-10: 1611760852 | 240 MB
Genre: Memoir, Psychology

For fans of Tina Fey and David Sedaris—Internet star Jenny Lawson, aka The Bloggess, makes her literary debut.