Mister Universe

Mister Universe  Comics

Posted by GhostAxe at Aug. 3, 2009
Mister Universe

Mister Universe
33 pages | English | CBR | 19,1 MB

Mister No - Almanacco Avventura 1995 - Il Re Dei Papua  Comics

Posted by Mendose at Feb. 20, 2018
Mister No - Almanacco Avventura 1995 - Il Re Dei Papua

Mister No - Almanacco Avventura 1995 - Il Re Dei Papua
Italian | CBR | 180 pages | 85.4 MB

Mister Tender's Girl: A Novel  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by IrGens at Feb. 19, 2018
Mister Tender's Girl: A Novel

Mister Tender's Girl: A Novel by Carter Wilson
English | February 13, 2018 | ISBN: 149265650X | EPUB | 400 pages | 0.8 MB

Mister Buddwing (1966)  Video

Posted by Tavaz at Feb. 17, 2018
Mister Buddwing (1966)

Mister Buddwing (1966)
HDTV | MKV | 1280x720 | English | H264 @ 4428 kbps | AC-3 @ 448 kbps | 1 h 38 min | 3.37 GiB
Subtitles: English
Genre: Drama, Mystery

An amnesiac wanders the streets of Manhattan, trying to solve the mystery of who he is.

Mister Nils - Tourné vers l'avenir (2018)  Music

Posted by aasana at Feb. 17, 2018
Mister Nils - Tourné vers l'avenir (2018)

Mister Nils - Tourné vers l'avenir (2018)
Reggae, Dub | 1:09:11 | WEB FLAC (tracks) | 470 MB
Label: Khanti records

On l'avait découvert aux côtés de Taïro avec le titre Viens avec nous l'année dernière. Mister Nils sortira son album Tourné vers l'avenir le 16 février prochain. On retrouvera bien sûr le featuring avec Taïro et un autre avec Cam du groupe Ryon parmi les 16 titres de l'opus. A découvrir avec un nouvel extrait, le clip de On se plaint, qui fustige la consommation à outrance.

Mister 880 (1950)  Video

Posted by Without at Nov. 24, 2017
Mister 880 (1950)

Mister 880 (1950)
WEB-DL 1080p | MKV | 1440x1080 | AVC@15.0 Mb/s | English AC3@224 kb/s
Subs: English | 2 channels | 1 h 29 min | 9.47 GB
Genre: Comedy, Crime, Romance

Gentle romantic comedy about a Secret Service Agent trying to catch a cold case counterfeiter and a United Nations translator.

Stanley Turrentine - Don't Mess With Mister T. (1973) {CTI}  Music

Posted by tiburon at Oct. 20, 2017
Stanley Turrentine - Don't Mess With Mister T. (1973) {CTI}

Stanley Turrentine - Don't Mess With Mister T. (1973) {CTI}
EAC 0.99pb4 | FLAC Image level 8 | Cue+Log | Full Scans 300dpi | 403MB + 5% Recovery
MP3 CBR 320 Kbps | 155MB + 5% Recovery
Genre: Hard Bop

This albums concept is totally what CTI label boss Creed Taylor was after. The album's title track is from Marvin Gaye's album released around the same time as this "Trouble Man". Both albums are large scale productions with lots of musicians and an Orchestra conducted and arranged on this album by Bob James who also plays keys on the album. The core band of players consists of Ron Carter on acoustic bass, Eric Gale on guitar,Billy Cobham on drums and Richard Tee on organ and keyboards. Pianist Harold Mabern also guests on electric piano. Idris Muhammad also plays drums on a track. The orchestra contains many big jazz names such as Randy Brecker on trumpet, Pepper Adams on baritone sax, Joe Farrell on tenor sax and Jerry Dodigon on alto sax. A who's who of Jazz horn talent all backing Turrentine.

The Providence of God Regarding The Universe  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by DZ123 at Feb. 18, 2018
The Providence of God Regarding The Universe

William of Auvergne, Roland J. Teske, "The Providence of God Regarding The Universe"
English | 2007 | ISBN: 0874622468 | PDF | pages: 208 | 2.5 mb
The 4 Percent Universe: Dark Matter, Dark Energy, and the Race to Discover the Rest of Reality

Richard Panek, "The 4 Percent Universe: Dark Matter, Dark Energy, and the Race to Discover the Rest of Reality"
2011 | ISBN-10: 0618982442, 185168896X | 320 pages | PDF | 4 MB

Girl Against the Universe  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by lengen at Feb. 17, 2018
Girl Against the Universe

Girl Against the Universe by Paula Stokes
English | June 6, 2017 | ISBN: 0062379976 | 143 Pages | ePub | 1 MB

From the author of The Art of Lainey and Liars, Inc. comes a fresh, contemporary story about a girl coping with PTSD and the boy who wants to help her move on from the past. Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen or Jenny Han.