is Audiobook

Beyond Mars and Venus: Relationship Skills for Today's Complex World [Audiobook]  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by IrGens at April 25, 2018
Beyond Mars and Venus: Relationship Skills for Today's Complex World [Audiobook]

Beyond Mars and Venus: Relationship Skills for Today's Complex World [Audiobook] by John Gray
English | March 14, 2017 | ASIN: B01N95KUZY, ISBN: 153665552X, 1536655511 | MP3@64 kbps | 9 hrs 44 mins | 267 MB
Narrator: John Gray

Bad Choices Make Good Stories: Going to New York [Audiobook]  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by IrGens at April 25, 2018
Bad Choices Make Good Stories: Going to New York [Audiobook]

Bad Choices Make Good Stories: Going to New York: How the Great American Opioid Epidemic of the 21st Century Began [Audiobook] by Oliver Markus Malloy
English | March 28, 2018 | ASIN: B07BR3ZLFQ | MP3@64 kbps | 6 hrs 2 mins | 166 MB
Narrator: William R. Keeton
Mencken: the American Iconoclast: The Life and Times of the Bad Boy of Baltimore [Audiobook]

Mencken: the American Iconoclast: The Life and Times of the Bad Boy of Baltimore [Audiobook] by Marion Elizabeth Rodgers
English | October 14, 2009 | ASIN: B002SVBUDK, ISBN: 1433222809 | MP3@32 kbps | 24 hrs 12 mins | 331 MB
Narrator: Patrick Cullen

War on Peace: The End of Diplomacy and the Decline of American Influence [Audiobook]  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by tarantoga at April 25, 2018
War on Peace: The End of Diplomacy and the Decline of American Influence [Audiobook]

Ronan Farrow (Author, Narrator), "War on Peace: The End of Diplomacy and the Decline of American Influence"
ASIN: B07BGDPWLT | 2018 | MP3@64 kbps | ~10:52:00 | 310 MB

Born with Wings [Audiobook]  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by First1 at April 25, 2018
Born with Wings [Audiobook]

Born with Wings [Audiobook] by Daisy Khan
English | April 24th, 2018 | ASIN: B07C22F4Z4 | MP3@64 kbps | 11 hrs 59 mins | 329.84 MB
Narrator: Daisy Khan

The dramatic, spiritual memoir of a prominent Muslim woman working to empower women and girls across the world - for fans of Malala Yousafzai and Azar Nafisi.

The Rules of Inheritance [Audiobook]  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by First1 at April 25, 2018
The Rules of Inheritance [Audiobook]

The Rules of Inheritance [Audiobook] by Claire Bidwell Smith
English | March 29th, 2012 | ASIN: B00F2OPC16 | MP3@64 kbps | 7 hrs 35 mins | 209.06 MB
Narrator: Claire Bidwell Smith

A resonant memoir of the ways untimely good-byes echo through the years, by a writer who has considered every nuance of grief.

The Long Goodbye: A Memoir [Audiobook]  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by First1 at April 25, 2018
The Long Goodbye: A Memoir [Audiobook]

The Long Goodbye: A Memoir [Audiobook] by Meghan O'Rourke
English | April 14th, 2011 | ASIN: B004WKI3HQ | MP3@64 kbps | 6 hrs 58 mins | 189.80 MB
Narrator: Meghan O'Rourke

From one of America's foremost young literary voices, a transcendent portrait of the unbearable anguish of grief and the enduring power of familial love.
Resilient Grieving: Finding Strength and Embracing Life After a Loss That Changes Everything [Audiobook]

Resilient Grieving: Finding Strength and Embracing Life After a Loss That Changes Everything [Audiobook] by Lucy Hone PhD, Karen Reivich PhD
English | May 9th, 2017 | ASIN: B0718ZV1SZ | MP3@64 kbps | 6 hrs 28 mins | 178.14 MB
Narrator: Coleen Marlo

The death of someone we hold dear may be inevitable; being paralyzed by our grief is not. A growing body of research has revealed our capacity for resilient grieving, our innate ability to respond to traumatic loss by finding ways to grow - by becoming more engaged with our lives, and discovering new, profound meaning.
Please Be Patient, I'm Grieving: How to Care for and Support the Grieving Heart [Audiobook]

Please Be Patient, I'm Grieving: How to Care for and Support the Grieving Heart [Audiobook] by Gary Roe
English | January 20th, 2017 | ASIN: B01MY9NDHA | MP3@64 kbps | 1 hr 23 mins | 38.36 MB
Narrator: Gary Roe

Loss hurts. It's tough to go through, and painful to watch.
The Rise and Fall of the Great Powers: Economic Change and Military Conflict from 1500 to 2000 [Audiobook]

Paul Kennedy, Jonathan Cowley (Narrator), "The Rise and Fall of the Great Powers: Economic Change and Military Conflict from 1500 to 2000"
ASIN: B07BS3QTCG | 2018 | MP3@64 kbps | ~30:45:00 | 871 MB