Huhn

Aufs Huhn gekommen: Von glücklichen Hühnern und eigenen Bio-Eiern  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by ksveta6 at Oct. 3, 2015
Aufs Huhn gekommen: Von glücklichen Hühnern und eigenen Bio-Eiern

Roland Wiedenmann, "Aufs Huhn gekommen: Von glücklichen Hühnern und eigenen Bio-Eiern"
2014 | ISBN: 344014285X | German | 224 pages | EPUB | 8 MB

Fifty Shades vom Huhn: Ein parodistisches Kochbuch  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by nebulae at May 30, 2015
Fifty Shades vom Huhn: Ein parodistisches Kochbuch

F. L. Fowler, "Fifty Shades vom Huhn: Ein parodistisches Kochbuch"
German | ISBN: 3868836551 | 2015 | 160 pages | EPUB | 16 MB

Huhn mit Pflaumen  Comics

Posted by Mendose at Feb. 1, 2015
Huhn mit Pflaumen

Huhn mit Pflaumen
German | CBR | 96 pages | 108 MB

ZEN: ohne wie ein Huhn auf der Stange zu sitzen  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by arundhati at June 28, 2015
ZEN: ohne wie ein Huhn auf der Stange zu sitzen

Werner Ablass, "ZEN: ohne wie ein Huhn auf der Stange zu sitzen"
2014 | German | ISBN-10: 373228185X | 232 pages | EPUB | 0,4 MB

The Cambridge Companion to Adorno (Cambridge Companions to Philosophy) by Tom Huhn  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by tanas.olesya at Dec. 3, 2014
The Cambridge Companion to Adorno (Cambridge Companions to Philosophy) by Tom Huhn

The Cambridge Companion to Adorno (Cambridge Companions to Philosophy) by Tom Huhn
English | July 5, 2004 | ISBN: 0521775000 | 420 pages | PDF | 1 MB

The great German philosopher and aesthetic theorist Theodor Wiesengrund Adorno (1903-1969) was one of the main philosophers of the first generation of the Frankfurt School of critical theory.
Hühnchen Grillen: 30 Rezepte für leckere Hühnchen-Gerichte zum Grillen: Damit die nächste Grill-Party ein Hit wird !

Johanna Amicella, "Hühnchen Grillen: 30 Rezepte für leckere Hühnchen-Gerichte zum Grillen: Damit die nächste Grill-Party ein Hit wird !"
2017 | ISBN: 1521736006 | German | 81 pages | EPUB | 2 MB

Jay Jesse Johnson - Strange Imagination (2006)  Music

Posted by popsakov at Sept. 18, 2017
Jay Jesse Johnson - Strange Imagination (2006)

Jay Jesse Johnson - Strange Imagination (2006)
EAC Rip | FLAC (Img) + Cue + Log ~ 428 Mb | MP3 CBR320 ~ 153 Mb
Scans Included (JPG, 300 dpi) | RAR 5% Recovery
Blues Rock | © Jay Jesse Johnson #641444987429

"Strange Imagination", the excellent debut studio solo disc from blues/rock stratmaster JAY JESSE JOHNSON, features 11 tracks (56 minutes) of bad-ass, killer Hendrix-inspired bluesy heavy guitar power trio riffage that will rock your jam house hard. It's time for fans of Hendrix, Trower & Frank Marino to rejoice and raise their heavy guitar freak flags high because "Strange Imagination" delivers. Jay Jesse Johnson is an awesome, bluesy heavy guitar axeripper who hails from Connecticut, USA. One of the best obscure players we have heard in a long time. The man is a seasoned veteran on the guitar who plays with style, class and authority as he lays down serious Hendrix-ian stratocaster bliss on the "Strange Imagination" disc…
The Chalmers Race: Ty Cobb, Napoleon Lajoie, and the Controversial 1910 Batting Title That Became a National Obsession

Rick Huhn, "The Chalmers Race: Ty Cobb, Napoleon Lajoie, and the Controversial 1910 Batting Title That Became a National Obsession"
2014 | ISBN-10: 0803271824 | 328 pages | EPUB | 4 MB
Vokalquartett Drops - Drops... von der Rolle: Evergreens & Chansons (1993, MDG # MDG L 3456) [RE-UP]

Vokalquartett Drops - Drops… von der Rolle: Evergreens & Chansons
EAC+LOG+CUE | FLAC: 189 MB | Full Artwork: 68 MB | 5% Recovery Info
Label/Cat#: MDG # MDG L 3456 | Country/Year: Germany 1993
Genre: Pop-Classical Crossover | Style: Vocal, German Chanson, A Capella

…Dass nun Künstler, die ureigentlich der ernsten Muse verpflichtet sind, sich in den Abgrund der U-Musik begeben, ist um so erfreulicher, als unserer zahnschmelzgehärteten Zeit der Sinn für wirklich virtuose Kleinkunst gänzlich abhanden gekommen zu sein scheint. So mag es auch nicht verwundern, dass die vier Herren sich auf das Glatteis des elektronisch nicht verstärkten Gesanges begeben und ihr zersetzendes Zuckerzeug nur mit Hilfe eines Pianisten unter das Volk schleudern - eine Rarität zumindest in der Popularmusik, wo doch die meisten Stimmen ohne Mega-Wattierung noch nicht einmal bis in den Sperrsitz reichen…
Axel Rudi Pell - Magic Moments: 25th Anniversary Special Show (2015)

Axel Rudi Pell - Magic Moments: 25th Anniversary Special Show (2015)
3CD | EAC Rip | FLAC (Img) + Cue + Log ~ 1,34 Gb | MP3 CBR320 ~ 462 Mb
Covers Included (JPG, 300 dpi) | RAR 5% Recovery
Hard Rock, Heavy Metal | Steamhammer/SPV #SPV 267890 3CD

Not too long ago (a year or so) and while Axel Rudi Pell, was touring in support of his latest opus “Into the Storm”, the “25th Anniversary” of his came up and with it, the idea to celebrate the proceedings in a special way, so the stage was set, for a live performance at that years installation of “Bang Your Head” festival in Balingen/Germany, that was special and memorable for a variety of reasons. For the first time in absolutely ages, Axel, did perform a short four song set with his original band Steeler (not to be confused with the Ron Keel led American “Steeler” which also featured guitar virtuoso Yngwie Malmsteen) then a set that utilized as many of the studio singers as possible, was performed, with them, singing their “own” era’s material and finally a bunch of classic rock tracks were performed by the band enlisting the aid of some special guests/friends. All in all the whole show lasted for almost three hours and celebrated the long history of ARP, in the best way imaginable!