Come Far

Anna V - Come Far Godere un Uomo  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by SSCN1926 at Jan. 6, 2015
Anna V  - Come Far Godere un Uomo

Anna V - Come Far Godere un Uomo
Italian | Amazon Media EU | 2014 | EPUB | Pages 44 | ASIN: B00NBEPLZQ | 1.73 Mb

Alexandra Penney – Come far l'amore a un uomo (Senza rischi)  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by SSCN1926 at Oct. 14, 2014
Alexandra Penney – Come far l'amore a un uomo (Senza rischi)

Alexandra Penney – Come far l'amore a un uomo (Senza rischi)
Italian | Sperling & Kupfer | 1995 | EPUB | Pages 124 | ISBN: 8820020394 | 5.22 Mb

Le Vibrazioni - Come Far Nascere Un Fiore The Best Of (2011)  Music

Posted by edi1967 at Dec. 26, 2011
Le Vibrazioni - Come Far Nascere Un Fiore The Best Of (2011)

Le Vibrazioni - Come Far Nascere Un Fiore The Best Of (2011)
Mp3 @ 320 Kbps | 305 MB + 5% recovery
1 CD | 18 Tracks | 01:15:57 | Full scans
Genre: Rock, Pop Rock | Label: Sony Music

Come far nascere un fiore, il nuovo album delle Vibrazioni, che raccoglie in una sorta di Best of, i pezzi più amati dai fan e segna l’inizio di un nuovo percorso artistico come sottolineato dallo stesso Francesco Sarcina. "Si apre davanti a noi un periodo molto delicato e non sappiamo ancora cosa faremo in futuro…

Anna Gabrieli - Come Aumentare l'Autostima in Soli 14 Giorni  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by SSCN1926 at Aug. 2, 2016
Anna Gabrieli - Come Aumentare l'Autostima in Soli 14 Giorni

Anna Gabrieli - Come Aumentare l'Autostima in Soli 14 Giorni
Italian | Amazon Media EU | 2016 | EPUB | Pages 112 | ASIN: B01ILWMBHS | 0.20 Mb
Daniele Gabrielli - Guadagnare con le lingue: come imparare una lingua e farne una professione

Daniele Gabrielli - Guadagnare con le lingue: come imparare una lingua e farne una professione
Italian | Amazon Media EU | 2015 | EPUB | Pages 40 | ASIN: B015T7VD2W | 6.39 Mb

The Happiness Corner: Reflections So Far  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by First1 at Jan. 17, 2018
The Happiness Corner: Reflections So Far

The Happiness Corner: Reflections So Far by Ava Miles
English | June 30th, 2015 | ASIN: B010P7I3KG, ISBN: 1940565383 | 237 pages | EPUB | 2.66 MB

Millions of readers have fallen in love with Ava's bestselling books…come join the family. Fans of Brene Brown and Gretchen Rubin’s THE HAPPINESS PROJECT will love this uplifting and powerful personal story.
Farming, Fascism and Ecology: A life of Jorian Jenks (Routledge Studies in Fascism and the Far Right)

Farming, Fascism and Ecology: A life of Jorian Jenks (Routledge Studies in Fascism and the Far Right) by Philip M. Coupland
September 19, 2016 | ISBN: 1138688622, 1138124346 | English | 320 pages | PDF | 5 MB

EJECA - Voyage So Far (2017)  Music

Posted by aasana at Dec. 29, 2017
EJECA - Voyage So Far (2017)

EJECA - Voyage So Far (2017)
Electronic, Techno, House | 1:02:19 | WEB FLAC (tracks) | 374 MB
Label: Exploris

Ejeca launches new label ‘Exploris’
This July will see Ejeca launch his new label Exploris, starting with the 3 track Nebula EP from the label head himself.
With Ejeca’s hints to a new project bubbling under the surface, it has been a highly anticipated wait to get the full details and a musical taste of what is to come. Exploris immediately notes a turn in the talented producers sound, stripping away the vocals and taking it back to the dance floor with this harder hitting, heavy beat techno.

Andrea Caschetto - Come se io fossi te  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by Karabas91 at Oct. 5, 2017
Andrea Caschetto - Come se io fossi te

Andrea Caschetto - Come se io fossi te
Italian | 2017 | 148 pages | ASIN: B075QDXS6X | EPUB | 0,4 MB
Miles Davis Sextet - Someday My Prince Will Come (1961) [Analogue Productions, Remastered 2010] Audio CD Layer

Miles Davis Sextet - Someday My Prince Will Come (1961)
Mastered by George Marino at Sterling Sound, 2010
XLD | FLAC | Tracks (Cue&Log) ~ 280 Mb | Mp3 (CBR320) ~ 116 Mb | Scans included
Hard Bop, Cool Jazz | Label: Analogue Productions | # CAPJ 8456 SA | 00:42:13

After both John Coltrane and Cannonball Adderley left Miles Davis' quintet, he was caught in the web of seeking suitable replacements. It was a period of trial and error for him that nonetheless yielded some legendary recordings (Sketches of Spain, for one). One of those is Someday My Prince Will Come. The lineup is Davis, pianist Wynton Kelly, bassist Paul Chambers, and alternating drummers Jimmy Cobb and Philly Jo Jones. The saxophonist was Hank Mobley on all but two tracks. John Coltrane returns for the title track and "Teo." The set opens with the title, a lilting waltz that nonetheless gets an original treatment here, despite having been recorded by Dave Brubeck. Kelly is in keen form, playing a bit sprightlier than the tempo would allow, and slips flourishes in the high register inside the melody for an "elfin" feel. Davis waxes light and lyrical with his Harmon mute, playing glissando throughout. Mobley plays a strictly journeyman solo, and then Coltrane blows the pack away with a solo so deep inside the harmony it sounds like it's coming from somewhere else.