Buccaneers Girl

The Only Girl in the World  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by First1 at Dec. 14, 2017
The Only Girl in the World

The Only Girl in the World by Maude Julien
English | December 12th, 2017 | ASIN: B06Y16H58Y, ISBN: 031646662X, 1925498115 | 238 Pages | EPUB | 1.36 MB

For readers of Room and The Glass Castle, an astonishing memoir of one woman rising above an unimaginable childhood.
The Marino Mission: One Girl, One Mission, One Thousand Words: 1,000 Need-to-Know SAT Vocabulary Words (Repost)

Karen B Chapman, "The Marino Mission: One Girl, One Mission, One Thousand Words: 1,000 Need-to-Know SAT Vocabulary Words"
English | 2004 | ISBN: 0764578316 | PDF | pages: 334 | 3.3 mb
Shadow on the Mountain: Nancy Pfister, Dr. William Styler, and the Murder of Aspen's Golden Girl

Shadow on the Mountain: Nancy Pfister, Dr. William Styler, and the Murder of Aspen's Golden Girl by Stephen Singular, Joyce Singular
English | 2016 | ISBN: 1250069416 | 304 Pages | epub | 1.7 MB

Nancy Pfister, heir to Buttermilk Mountain, the world-renowned site of the Winter X Games, was Aspen royalty, its ambassador to the world. She lived among the rich and famous: she partied with Hunter S.

American Girl - January/February 2018  Magazines

Posted by Shor at Dec. 12, 2017
American Girl - January/February 2018

American Girl - January/February 2018
English | 52 pages | True PDF | 14.0 MB

Julie Elias - A Girl Like Me (2017)  Music

Posted by varrock at Dec. 12, 2017
Julie Elias - A Girl Like Me (2017)

Julie Elias - A Girl Like Me (2017)
MP3 CBR 320kbps | Tracks: 12 | 58:08 min | 133 Mb
Style: Pop | Label: Julie Elias

Combining a personal narrative with theatrical musicality, Julie Elias's new album "A Girl Like Me" is a chronicle of the ups and downs of life, love, friendship and faith. Combining a personal narrative with theatrical musicality, Julie Elias's new album "A Girl Like Me" is a chronicle of the ups and downs of life, love, friendship and faith. Featuring original songs, as well as a few covers, each song is carefully chosen and crafted to fit Julie's style and message. From starting over to healing a broken heart to seeking God in a big, lonely world, "A Girl Like Me" isn't just Julie's story; it is yours, too.

The Girl Who Invented Kissing (2017)  Video

Posted by JohnSmith at Dec. 12, 2017
The Girl Who Invented Kissing (2017)

The Girl Who Invented Kissing (2017)
HDRip | AVI / XviD@1485 kb/s | 720x384 | 1h 45mn | 1.38 GB | English: AC3, 384 kb/s (6 ch)
Genre: Drama | Family | Romance

A nameless, pill-popping drifter girl steps off a bus and into a neighborhood bar owned by two middle-age brothers JIMMY and VICTOR. She quickly befriends older brother Victor–a good-natured lummox whose mind was effected as the result of a childhood accident. The mysterious Girl soon upsets the delicate balance of the brother's lives while bringing both trouble and new life into the world of these resigned characters.

Charlotte Girl - January/February 2018  Magazines

Posted by Pulitzer at Dec. 11, 2017
Charlotte Girl - January/February 2018

Charlotte Girl - January/February 2018
English | 96 pages | True PDF | 23.1 MB

New Girl S06E15  Video

Posted by Tavaz at Dec. 9, 2017
New Girl S06E15

New Girl S06E15
WEB-DL | MKV | 1920x1080 | English | H264 @ 5176 kbps | AC-3 @ 384 kbps | 21 min 41 s | 863 MiB
Subtitles: English
Genre: Comedy

Jessica Day is an offbeat and adorable girl in her late 20s who, after a bad breakup, moves in with three single guys. Goofy, positive, vulnerable and honest to a fault, Jess has faith in people, even when she shouldn't. …

Night Is Short, Walk on Girl (2017) Yoru wa mijikashi aruke yo otome  Video

Posted by MirrorsMaker at Dec. 9, 2017
Night Is Short, Walk on Girl (2017) Yoru wa mijikashi aruke yo otome

Night Is Short, Walk on Girl (2017)
BDRip 1080p | MKV | 1920x1080 | x264 @ 4143 Kbps | 92 min | 3,76 Gb
Audio: Japanese DTS/AAC 5.1/2.0 @ 1509/160 Kbps | Subs: English (embedded in MKV)
Genre: Animation, Comedy, Romance

A black haired girl is walking around the streets of Kyoto, from the night scene of Pontocho to a second-hand book fair in Shimogamo, then off to a college fair. The main character that has a romantic feeling for her secretly follows her around and looks for the opportunities to run into her in a manner that seems like a coincidence. Unfortunately for him, she is not interested in love yet so she does not notice his feelings. What waits these two characters are crazy incidents caused by individuals such as a person who introduces himself as a Japanese mythical creature Tengu, the god of second-hand book or the money lender in a three story vehicle.

VA - Girl 6 (Soundtrack) (1996) {Songs By Prince} **[RE-UP]**  Music

Posted by TestTickles at Dec. 8, 2017
VA - Girl 6 (Soundtrack) (1996) {Songs By Prince} **[RE-UP]**

VA - Girl 6 (Soundtrack) (1996)
EAC Rip | FLAC with CUE and log | scans | 409 mb
MP3 CBR 320kbps | RAR | 145 mb
Genre: soundtrack, R&B, soul, pop

Girl 6 is the 1996 soundtrack to a Spike Lee joint. Lee was able to ask Prince to do the theme and contribute music, so it's a nice selection of the old and then-new.