The Great Mirror OF Male Love

From Oligarchy to Republicanism: The Great Task of Reconstruction  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by tarantoga at June 14, 2018
From Oligarchy to Republicanism: The Great Task of Reconstruction

Forrest A. Nabors, "From Oligarchy to Republicanism: The Great Task of Reconstruction (Studies in Constitutional Democracy)"
ISBN: 0826221351 | 2017 | EPUB | 420 pages | 1 MB

The Great Book of Castles  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by Oleksandr74 at June 11, 2018
The Great Book of Castles

John Monks - The Great Book of Castles
Rourke | 1989 | ISBN: 0865924562 | English | 56 pages | PDF | 21.68 MB
NHK Documentary - Discovery of the Century: The Great Dinosaur of Japan (2018)

NHK Documentary - Discovery of the Century: The Great Dinosaur of Japan (2018)
HDTV | 1280x720 | .MKV/AVC @ 2886 Kbps | 48 min 59 s | 1.14 GiB
Audio: English AC3 384 kbps, 2 channels | Subs: None
Genre: Documentary

It's considered the discovery of the century in Japan – the unearthing of a complete fossilized skeleton of an 8-meter long dinosaur. It was dubbed Mukawaryu based on the name of the town in Hokkaido where it was uncovered. The find opened up a new world of dinosaur research in Japan. But it also created another mystery because this land dinosaur was discovered in a location that, eons ago, would have been in the ocean. How did the fossil get there? The amazing answer is revealed in this documentary, using CGI to re-create how dinosaurs lived 72 million years ago.
The Headbangers - The Dark Side Of A Love Affair (2016) [Official Digital Download]

The Headbangers - The Dark Side Of A Love Affair (2016)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time - 52:59 minutes | 653 MB
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Artwork: Front cover

French Funk band The Headbangers have got what it takes to get your body moving as they demonstrate a love affair with the most entertaining aspects of Funk in festive songs which showcase their showstopping instrumentation. Walking the line between horn-driven jams in their vein of The JB's, doses of modern Pop, Rock and 70's Jazz-Funk fusion in the vein of Pleasure, The Headbangers leave their own impression in a new wave of Funk songwriting and performance which delights in it's degree of energy.
North Pole, South Pole: The Epic Quest to Solve the Great Mystery of Earth's Magnetism

Gillian Turner, "North Pole, South Pole: The Epic Quest to Solve the Great Mystery of Earth's Magnetism"
ASIN: B00518MXSS, ISBN: 1615190317 | 2011 | AZW3 | 272 pages | 3 MB

Adam's Return: The Five Promises of Male Initiation [Audiobook]  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by IrGens at May 10, 2018
Adam's Return: The Five Promises of Male Initiation [Audiobook]

Adam's Return: The Five Promises of Male Initiation [Audiobook] by Richard Rohr
English | February 12, 2010 | ASIN: B0038KMQZG, ISBN: 0867167696 | MP3@64 kbps | 7 hrs 53 mins | 217 MB
Narrator: Richard Rohr
The Great Ideas of Clinical Science: 17 Principles that Every Mental Health Professional Should Understand (Repost)

Scott O. Lilienfeld, William T. O'Donohue, "The Great Ideas of Clinical Science: 17 Principles that Every Mental Health Professional Should Understand"
2006 | pages: 448 | ISBN: 0415950384 | PDF | 5,7 mb

Lear: The Great Image of Authority (Shakespeare's Personalities)  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by First1 at April 24, 2018
Lear: The Great Image of Authority (Shakespeare's Personalities)

Lear: The Great Image of Authority (Shakespeare's Personalities) by Harold Bloom
English | April 24th, 2018 | ASIN: B074ZKF4PQ, ISBN: 1501164198 | 177 Pages | EPUB | 2.27 MB

Harold Bloom, regarded by some as the greatest Shakespeare scholar of our time, presents an intimate, wise, deeply compelling portrait of King Lear—the third in his series of five short books about the great playwright’s most significant personalities, hailed as Bloom’s “last love letter to the shaping spirit of his imagination” on the front page of The New York Times Book Review.
The Heroic Age of Diving : America's Underwater Pioneers and the Great Wrecks of Lake Erie

The Heroic Age of Diving :
America's Underwater Pioneers and the Great Wrecks of Lake Erie

by Jerry Kuntz
English | 2016 | ISBN: 1438459629 | 226 Pages | PDF | 11 MB

Frederick the Great: King of Prussia (Repost)  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by insetes at April 14, 2018
Frederick the Great: King of Prussia (Repost)

Frederick the Great: King of Prussia By Tim Blanning
2016 | 688 Pages | ISBN: 1400068126 | EPUB | 3 MB