Notes to a Software Team Leader

Notes to a Software Team Leader: Growing Self Organizing Teams (repost)  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by roxul at June 19, 2017
Notes to a Software Team Leader: Growing Self Organizing Teams (repost)

Roy Osherove, "Notes to a Software Team Leader: Growing Self Organizing Teams"
2013 | ISBN-10: 829993320X | 236 pages | EPUB, MOBI, PDF | 4 MB

Notes to a Software Team Leader: Growing Self Organizing Teams  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by arundhati at June 29, 2014
Notes to a Software Team Leader: Growing Self Organizing Teams

Roy Osherove, "Notes to a Software Team Leader: Growing Self Organizing Teams"
2013 | ISBN-10: 829993320X | 236 pages | EPUB, MOBI, PDF | 4 MB

Notes to a Software Team Leader: Growing Self Organizing Teams (Audiobook)  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by interes at Oct. 26, 2013
Notes to a Software Team Leader: Growing Self Organizing Teams (Audiobook)

Notes to a Software Team Leader: Growing Self Organizing Teams (Audiobook) by Roy Osherove and Gorde Edlund
English | 2013 | ISBN: n/a | ASIN: B00FBPIUZG | 4 hours and 4 minutes | M4B 36 kbps | 69 MB

Are you an Architect? Scrum master? Team Leader? Project Manager? Either way, you will find that leadership, done right, is a very tough job. This audiobook deals with the hard parts. Not with tools, but with people.

The Four Commitments of a Winning Team  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by Grev27 at April 5, 2018
The Four Commitments of a Winning Team

The Four Commitments of a Winning Team by Mark Eaton
English | 1 Jan. 2018 | ISBN: 1626345325 | 176 Pages | EPUB | 5.89 MB
The Little Book of Leadership Development: 50 Ways to Bring Out the Leader in Every Employee

The Little Book of Leadership Development: 50 Ways to Bring Out the Leader in Every Employee by Scott J. Allen, Mitchell Kusy
2011 | ISBN: 081441754X | English | 144 pages | EPUB | 2 MB

Notes Toward a Performative Theory of Assembly  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by step778 at April 19, 2018
Notes Toward a Performative Theory of Assembly

Judith Butler, "Notes Toward a Performative Theory of Assembly"
2015 | pages: 256 | ISBN: 0674967755 | PDF | 16,6 mb

Ghoul Britannia: Notes from a Haunted Isle  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by IrGens at April 8, 2018
Ghoul Britannia: Notes from a Haunted Isle

Ghoul Britannia: Notes from a Haunted Isle by Andrew Martin
English | September 1, 2009 | ISBN: 1906021856 | EPUB | 240 pages | 0.4 MB

Notes From a Public Typewriter  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by First1 at March 27, 2018
Notes From a Public Typewriter

Notes From a Public Typewriter by Michael Gustafson
English | March 27th, 2018 | ASIN: B075XL5VBD, ISBN: 1538729113 | 148 Pages | EPUB | 55.15 MB

A collection of confessional, hilarious, heartbreaking notes written anonymously on a public typewriter for fans of PostSecret and Other People's Love Letters.

Dear Fahrenheit 451: A Librarian’s Love Letters and Break-Up Notes to Her Books  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by First1 at March 24, 2018
Dear Fahrenheit 451: A Librarian’s Love Letters and Break-Up Notes to Her Books

Dear Fahrenheit 451: A Librarian’s Love Letters and Break-Up Notes to Her Books by Annie Spence
English | February 8th, 2018 | ASIN: B077GJNZZR, ISBN: 1785783092 | 256 Pages | EPUB | 0.49 MB

Have you ever wished you could tell your favourite books just what they mean to you? Or wanted to give a piece of your mind to the ‘must-read’ book that you wish you hadn’t? Librarian Annie Spence has done just that, writing letters to the books under her care, from love letters to Matilda and The Goldfinch, to snarky break-up notes to Fifty Shades of Grey and The Hobbit.

My Revision Notes: Edexcel A-level Business  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by Grev27 at March 4, 2018
My Revision Notes: Edexcel A-level Business

Andrew Hammond, "My Revision Notes: Edexcel A-level Business"
English | ISBN: 1471883221 | 2017 | EPUB | 232 pages | 1,5 MB