MC Hill

King of the Hill (1993)  Video

Posted by Without at Oct. 20, 2017
King of the Hill (1993)

King of the Hill (1993)
BDRip 720p | MKV | 1280x544 | AVC@8852 kb/s | English DTS@1509 kb/s
Subs: English, Chinese | 6 channels | 1 h 43 min | 7.52 GB
Genre: Drama, History

A young boy struggles on his own in a run-down motel after his parents and younger brother are separated from him in 1930s Depression-era Midwest.

The Hill Resident – November 2017  Magazines

Posted by Hazir at Oct. 23, 2017
The Hill Resident – November 2017

The Hill Resident – November 2017
English | 126 pages | PDF | 475.3 MB

On the Black Hill (1988)  Video

Posted by MirrorsMaker at Oct. 22, 2017
On the Black Hill (1988)

On the Black Hill (1988)
DVDRip | AVI | 1024x576 | XviD @ 1500 Kbps | English MP3 @ 192 Kbps | 111 min | 1,33 Gb
Genre: Drama

Based on the famous novel by Bruce Chadwick this tale of twins growing up on a welsh hill farm in the 1900s is an excellent film. The film starts with the twins parents meeting at a church on the Wales/England border getting married and going to live on a rented farm called The Vision. The twins then become the focal point of the film, their lives on the farm and their unique bond with it and each other. Welsh nationalism is a recurring theme throughout the film and Anglo/Welsh relations are often strained due to the sale of farms at an auction and the outbreak of war when many Welsh people were drafted into the British army. To emphasise this point the family who start out as Church of England switch to Welsh chapel goers. The twins were real life brothers and most of the cast were recruited from the Hay on Wye area where it was filmed.

Notting Hill & Holland Park - November 2017  Magazines

Posted by Puslik at Oct. 12, 2017
Notting Hill & Holland Park - November 2017

Notting Hill & Holland Park - November 2017
English | 148 Pages | PDF | 36 MB

McGraw-Hill's Super-Mini Phrasal Verb Dicitonary (Repost)  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by step778 at Oct. 11, 2017
McGraw-Hill's Super-Mini Phrasal Verb Dicitonary (Repost)

Richard Spears, "McGraw-Hill's Super-Mini Phrasal Verb Dicitonary"
2007 | pages: 257 | ISBN: 0071492291 | PDF | 3,2 mb

The Duhks - s/t (2005) {Sugar Hill} **[RE-UP]**  Music

Posted by TestTickles at Oct. 9, 2017
The Duhks - s/t (2005) {Sugar Hill} **[RE-UP]**

The Duhks - s/t (2005) {Sugar Hill}
EAC Rip | FLAC with CUE and log | scans | 568 mb
MP3 CBR 320kbps | RAR | 212 mb
Genre: folk, Americana

The Duhks is the 2005 debut album by Canadian folk group The Duhks. This was released by Sugar Hill Records on 8 February, 2005. The group at the time consisted of Jessica Havey, Tania Elizabeth, Jordan McConnell, Leonard Podolak, and Scott Senior. The lossless files features the "Enhanced CD" portion in an "extras" folder, which is omitted in the MP3 version.

Endgame: CSI Reilly Steel - Casey Hill  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by Maroutan at Oct. 7, 2017
Endgame: CSI Reilly Steel - Casey Hill

Endgame: CSI Reilly Steel - Casey Hill
English | 2017 | 380 Pages | ISBN: 1548099112 | EPUB | 512.36 KB

The brand new adventure in the USA Today bestselling CSI Reilly Steel series. Forensic mystery series for fans of Patricia Cornwell, Lisa Gardner, Kathy Reichs, Karin Slaughter, or TV shows CSI and Criminal Minds. When the body of a teenage boy is found beaten to death in his own bedroom, and a girl attending a party held at his house reports an attempted sexual attack the night before, the Dublin police immediately suspect both incidents are related. But when a sweep of the crime scene throws up some truly puzzling forensic evidence, CSI Reilly Steel wonders if those initial suspicions are correct…

Clara Hill - Restless Times (2004)  Music

Posted by shamanicus at Oct. 7, 2017
Clara Hill - Restless Times (2004)

Clara Hill - Restless Times (2004)
EAC Rip | FLAC (tracks+.cue, log) | Artwork | 359 mb | MP3 CBR 320kbps | RAR | 140 mb
Electronic, Jazz, Funk / Soul | Label: Sonar Kollektiv / SK012CD

Clara started to discover the power of voice in the eighties, when she was singing alongside some tunes by Madonna. At a certain point it was clear to her that she wanted to join and front a band. Aged seventeen, she founded the acid jazz combo Superjuice, together with her friend Funès. In the early nineties, at the height of acid jazz, the band toured through Berlin clubs, gathering a high-profile reputation.

From up on Poppy Hill (2011)  Video

Posted by Helladot at Oct. 7, 2017
From up on Poppy Hill (2011)

From up on Poppy Hill (2011)
BRRip 720p | MKV | 1280 x 720 | x264 @ 2560 Kbps | 1h 31mn | 2,20 Gb
Audio: English and Japanese - each track AC3 5.1 @ 448 Kbps | Subtitles: English
Genre: Animation, Drama, Family | Director: Gorô Miyazaki

The setting is Yokohama in 1963, and the filmmakers lovingly bring to life the bustling seaside town, with its misty harbor, sun-drenched gardens, shops and markets, and some of the most mouthwatering Japanese home-cooking set to film. The story centers on an innocent romance beginning to bud between Umi and Shun, two high school kids caught up in the changing times. Japan is picking itself up from the devastation of World War II and preparing to host the 1964 Olympics - and the mood is one of both optimism and conflict as the young generation struggles to throw off the shackles of a troubled past……

Witching Way of the Hollow Hill  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by arundhati at Oct. 5, 2017
Witching Way of the Hollow Hill

Robin Artisson, "Witching Way of the Hollow Hill"
2009 | ISBN-10: 0982031882 | 368 pages | EPUB | 1 MB