IS Nature Ever Evil

Sundara Karma - Youth Is Only Ever Fun In Retrospect (2017) [Official Digital Download]

Sundara Karma - Youth Is Only Ever Fun In Retrospect (2017)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/48 kHz | Time - 47:37 minutes | 618 MB
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Artwork: Front cover

2017 debut album from the British band. Indie-Springsteens with arena ambitions give four-square guitar rock a refreshing, euphoric makeover. Sundara Karma aspire to the driving, rousing anthemia of Bruce Springsteen and Arcade Fire, with big ideas about death and sacrifice and music up to the task of reflecting same.

Is Nature Enough?: Meaning and Truth in the Age of Science (repost)  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by libr at May 18, 2017
Is Nature Enough?: Meaning and Truth in the Age of Science (repost)

John F. Haught, "Is Nature Enough?: Meaning and Truth in the Age of Science"
English | ISBN 10: 0521609933 | 2006 | PDF | 232 pages | 1,6 MB
Sundara Karma - Youth Is Only Ever Fun in Retrospect (2017) {Sony Music}

Sundara Karma - Youth Is Only Ever Fun in Retrospect (2017)
EAC Rip | FLAC (tracks+.cue, log) | 319 mb | MP3 CBR 320kbps | RAR | 112 mb
Alternative, Rock, Indie | Label: Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited

The anticipated debut album from Sundara Karma. This is a band we've been into for a good while now, they played at New Slang with The Wombats and we've been excited by singles like Loveblood and Flame. A great UK guitar-indie-band doing the indie thing their own way! Fans of Blossoms, Swim Deep and The Kill.

Nightwasp - The Man Who Is Hardly Ever Afraid 005 (2015)  Comics

Posted by mikestoke at Aug. 28, 2015
Nightwasp - The Man Who Is Hardly Ever Afraid 005 (2015)

Nightwasp - The Man Who Is Hardly Ever Afraid 005 (2015)
English | CBR | 25 pages | 39.92 MB

Nightwasp - The Man Who Is Hardly Ever Afraid 004 (2015)  Comics

Posted by mikestoke at Aug. 28, 2015
Nightwasp - The Man Who Is Hardly Ever Afraid 004 (2015)

Nightwasp - The Man Who Is Hardly Ever Afraid 004 (2015)
English | CBR | 24 pages | 32.28 MB

Nightwasp - The Man Who Is Hardly Ever Afraid 003 (2015)  Comics

Posted by mikestoke at Aug. 28, 2015
Nightwasp - The Man Who Is Hardly Ever Afraid 003 (2015)

Nightwasp - The Man Who Is Hardly Ever Afraid 003 (2015)
English | CBR | 30 pages | 46.59 MB

Nightwasp - The Man Who Is Hardly Ever Afraid 002 (2014)  Comics

Posted by mikestoke at Aug. 28, 2015
Nightwasp - The Man Who Is Hardly Ever Afraid 002 (2014)

Nightwasp - The Man Who Is Hardly Ever Afraid 002 (2014)
English | CBR | 30 pages | 42.80 MB

Nightwasp - The Man Who Is Hardly Ever Afraid 001 (2014)  Comics

Posted by mikestoke at Aug. 28, 2015
Nightwasp - The Man Who Is Hardly Ever Afraid 001 (2014)

Nightwasp - The Man Who Is Hardly Ever Afraid 001 (2014)
English | CBR | 30 pages | 43.88 MB

Satire of the entire superhero genre centered on Batman and Robin types – Nightwasp and Ferret Lad – and their never-ending battle for truth, justice and self-awareness.

Jack Simmonds - Avis Blackthorn is Not An Evil Wizard  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by naag at Dec. 22, 2014
Jack Simmonds - Avis Blackthorn is Not An Evil Wizard

Jack Simmonds - Avis Blackthorn is Not An Evil Wizard
Phoenix King Publishing | English | 2014 | ASIN: B00O99UA08 | 279 pages | EPUB | 0.4 MB

The Children, Teenage and Young Adult fantasy bestseller about a not very evil Wizard…
Avis Blackthorn's family is the most evil family in all of the Seven Magical Kingdoms. The problem? Avis isn't evil. Not one bit.

What Has Nature Ever Done for Us?: How Money Really Does Grow On Trees (repost)  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by viserion at Nov. 19, 2014
What Has Nature Ever Done for Us?: How Money Really Does Grow On Trees (repost)

Tony Juniper, "What Has Nature Ever Done for Us?: How Money Really Does Grow On Trees"
ISBN: 1846685605 | 2013 | EPUB | 337 pages | 4 MB