IS Nature Ever Evil

Sundara Karma - Youth Is Only Ever Fun in Retrospect (2017) {Sony Music}

Sundara Karma - Youth Is Only Ever Fun in Retrospect (2017)
EAC Rip | FLAC (tracks+.cue, log) | 319 mb | MP3 CBR 320kbps | RAR | 112 mb
Alternative, Rock, Indie | Label: Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited

The anticipated debut album from Sundara Karma. This is a band we've been into for a good while now, they played at New Slang with The Wombats and we've been excited by singles like Loveblood and Flame. A great UK guitar-indie-band doing the indie thing their own way! Fans of Blossoms, Swim Deep and The Kill.

Nightwasp - The Man Who Is Hardly Ever Afraid 005 (2015)  Comics

Posted by mikestoke at Aug. 28, 2015
Nightwasp - The Man Who Is Hardly Ever Afraid 005 (2015)

Nightwasp - The Man Who Is Hardly Ever Afraid 005 (2015)
English | CBR | 25 pages | 39.92 MB

Nightwasp - The Man Who Is Hardly Ever Afraid 004 (2015)  Comics

Posted by mikestoke at Aug. 28, 2015
Nightwasp - The Man Who Is Hardly Ever Afraid 004 (2015)

Nightwasp - The Man Who Is Hardly Ever Afraid 004 (2015)
English | CBR | 24 pages | 32.28 MB

Nightwasp - The Man Who Is Hardly Ever Afraid 003 (2015)  Comics

Posted by mikestoke at Aug. 28, 2015
Nightwasp - The Man Who Is Hardly Ever Afraid 003 (2015)

Nightwasp - The Man Who Is Hardly Ever Afraid 003 (2015)
English | CBR | 30 pages | 46.59 MB

Nightwasp - The Man Who Is Hardly Ever Afraid 002 (2014)  Comics

Posted by mikestoke at Aug. 28, 2015
Nightwasp - The Man Who Is Hardly Ever Afraid 002 (2014)

Nightwasp - The Man Who Is Hardly Ever Afraid 002 (2014)
English | CBR | 30 pages | 42.80 MB

Nightwasp - The Man Who Is Hardly Ever Afraid 001 (2014)  Comics

Posted by mikestoke at Aug. 28, 2015
Nightwasp - The Man Who Is Hardly Ever Afraid 001 (2014)

Nightwasp - The Man Who Is Hardly Ever Afraid 001 (2014)
English | CBR | 30 pages | 43.88 MB

Satire of the entire superhero genre centered on Batman and Robin types – Nightwasp and Ferret Lad – and their never-ending battle for truth, justice and self-awareness.

Jack Simmonds - Avis Blackthorn is Not An Evil Wizard  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by naag at Dec. 22, 2014
Jack Simmonds - Avis Blackthorn is Not An Evil Wizard

Jack Simmonds - Avis Blackthorn is Not An Evil Wizard
Phoenix King Publishing | English | 2014 | ASIN: B00O99UA08 | 279 pages | EPUB | 0.4 MB

The Children, Teenage and Young Adult fantasy bestseller about a not very evil Wizard…
Avis Blackthorn's family is the most evil family in all of the Seven Magical Kingdoms. The problem? Avis isn't evil. Not one bit.

What Has Nature Ever Done for Us?: How Money Really Does Grow On Trees (repost)  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by viserion at Nov. 19, 2014
What Has Nature Ever Done for Us?: How Money Really Does Grow On Trees (repost)

Tony Juniper, "What Has Nature Ever Done for Us?: How Money Really Does Grow On Trees"
ISBN: 1846685605 | 2013 | EPUB | 337 pages | 4 MB
Political Ponerology: A Science on the Nature of Evil Adjusted for Political Purposes [Repost]

Andrew M. Łobaczewski - Political Ponerology: A Science on the Nature of Evil Adjusted for Political Purposes
Published: 2006 | ISBN: 1897244185 | PDF | 314 pages | 4 MB

Is Nature Enough?: Meaning and Truth in the Age of Science (repost)  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by interes at Jan. 2, 2014
Is Nature Enough?: Meaning and Truth in the Age of Science (repost)

John F. Haught, "Is Nature Enough?: Meaning and Truth in the Age of Science"
English | ISBN 10: 0521609933 | 2006 | PDF | 232 pages | 1,6 MB

Is nature all there is? John Haught examines this question and in doing so addresses a fundamental issue in the dialogue of science with religion. The belief that nature is all there is and that no overall purpose exists in the universe is known broadly as 'naturalism'.