Hunting Shadows

Hunting Hitler's Nukes: The Secret Race to Stop the Nazi Bomb [Audiobook]  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by tarantoga at March 2, 2017
Hunting Hitler's Nukes: The Secret Race to Stop the Nazi Bomb [Audiobook]

Damien Lewis, Greg Wagland (Narrator), "Hunting Hitler's Nukes: The Secret Race to Stop the Nazi Bomb"
ASIN: B01LXC380X | 2016 | MP3@48 kbps | ~13:26:00 | 287 MB

The Shadows - String Of Hits (1979)  Music

Posted by uff at Aug. 25, 2016
The Shadows - String Of Hits (1979)

The Shadows - String Of Hits (1979)
Rock | 1cd | EAC Rip | Ape + Cue + Log | covers
Music For Pleasure/EMI, CD-MFP 5724 | rel: 1991 | 265Mb

Since their re-emergence in 1973, the Shadows had established themselves among the most tasteful guitar instrumental bands of the age. True, their greatest singles hits tended to be vocal numbers – the Eurovision Song Contest smash "Let Me Be the One" paramount among them.

Fred Taylor: Brother in the Shadows  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by nebulae at July 3, 2016
Fred Taylor: Brother in the Shadows

John Virtue, "Fred Taylor: Brother in the Shadows"
English | ISBN: 0773533591 | 2008 | 315 pages | PDF | 15 MB

Hunting in the Shadows: The Pursuit of Al Qa'ida Since 9/11  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by libr at May 3, 2016
Hunting in the Shadows: The Pursuit of Al Qa'ida Since 9/11

Hunting in the Shadows: The Pursuit of Al Qa'ida Since 9/11 by Seth G. Jones
English | 2012 | ISBN: 0393081451, 0393345475 | 544 pages | EPUB | 4,2 MB

Hunting in the Shadows - The Pursuit of Al Qa'ida Since 9-11  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by bakerman at March 5, 2014
Hunting in the Shadows - The Pursuit of Al Qa'ida Since 9-11

Hunting in the Shadows - The Pursuit of Al Qa'ida Since 9-11
W. W. Norton & Company | 2013 | ISBN: 0393345475 | English | 521 pages | PDF | 25.4 MB

National Geographic - Hunting Hitlers Henchmen (2012)  Video

Posted by Specialselection at March 12, 2013
National Geographic - Hunting Hitlers Henchmen (2012)

National Geographic - Hunting Hitlers Henchmen (2012)
HDTV | 720x404 | MP4 / x264 @ 977 Kbps | 44mn 58s | Audio: English AAC @ 126 kbps, 2 channels | Subs: None | 356 Mb
Genre: Documentary | History

Their bravery has inspired countless films but, until now, the real story of some of Britain's greatest war heroes has remained in the shadows.
Last Autumn's Dream - Studio Discography (2003-2011) [Japanese Ed.]

Last Autumn's Dream - Studio Discography (2003-2011) [Japanese Ed.]
EAC Rip | FLAC: Image+Cue+Log | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | Complete scans included
Genre: Melodic Hard Rock, AOR | Label: Avalon/Marquee

Last Autumn's Dream is a hard rock band formed in 2002 by vocalist and keyboardist Mikael Erlandsson from Sweden and guitarist Andy Malecek from the German hard rock band Fair Warning. Last Autumn's Dream is one of the best melodic hard rock band's in the last decade and they have released some really stunning albums.

The Scent of Shadows: First Sign of the Zodiac (Zodiac 1)  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by TimMa at Dec. 20, 2011
The Scent of Shadows: First Sign of the Zodiac (Zodiac 1)

The Scent of Shadows: First Sign of the Zodiac (Zodiac 1)
Publisher: Avon Books | 2007 | ISBN: 0060898917 | English | PDF | 279 pages | 1.46 Mb

Fans of Kim Harrison and Laurell K. Hamilton won't want to miss this action-packed supernatural debut featuring a young woman who discovers she has the ability to detect evil and a perilous destiny as a member of the enigmatic Zodiac. Joanna Archer knows all about darkness. Raped at age 16, she's spent the last 9 years watching the dark side of humanity…

The Scent of Shadows (Sign of the Zodiac, Book 1) (Audiobook)  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by DZ123 at Dec. 29, 2010
The Scent of Shadows (Sign of the Zodiac, Book 1)  (Audiobook)

The Scent of Shadows (Sign of the Zodiac, Book 1) (Audiobook)
Publisher: Audible Frontiers | ISBN: N/A | edition 2007 | MP3/128Kbps | 228 MB | 16 h 34 mins

Petersen’s Hunting - April-May 2017  Magazines

Posted by Torries at March 26, 2017
Petersen’s Hunting - April-May 2017

Petersen’s Hunting - April-May 2017
English | 68 pages | True PDF | 15 MB