Hunting Shadows

Happy Hunting (2017)  Video

Posted by JohnSmith at Sept. 22, 2017
Happy Hunting (2017)

Happy Hunting (2017)
HDRip | MKV / AVC@1764 kb/s | 720x288 | 1h 30mn | 1.36 GB | English: AC3, 384 kb/s (6 ch)
WEB-DL 720p | MKV / AVC@3900 kb/s | 1280x520 | 1h 30mn | 2.73 GB | English: AC3, 384 kb/s (6 ch)
WEB-DL 1080p | MKV / AVC@4630 kb/s | 1920x780 | 1h 30mn | 3.18 GB | English: AC3, 384 kb/s (6 ch)
Genre: Horror

An alcoholic drifter must battle withdrawal and psychotic rednecks after he becomes the target of a deranged sporting event.
Hunting the Jackal: A Special Forces and CIA Soldier's Fifty Years on the Frontlines of the War Against Terrorism [Audiobook]

Hunting the Jackal: A Special Forces and CIA Soldier's Fifty Years on the Frontlines of the War Against Terrorism [Audiobook] by Billy Waugh, Tim Keown
English | May 23rd, 2017 | ISBN: 1541404602 | MP3@64 kbps | 8 hrs 10 mins | 225.62 MB
Narrator: Joe Barrett

For more than half a century, Special Forces and CIA legend Billy Waugh dedicated his life to tracking down and eliminating America's most virulent enemies. Operating from the darkest shadows and most desolate corners of the world, he made his mark in many of the most important operations in the annals of US Spec Ops.

A Shining in the Shadows (Gabriel Davenport Series Book 2)  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by thingska at April 8, 2017
A Shining in the Shadows (Gabriel Davenport Series Book 2)

A Shining in the Shadows (Gabriel Davenport Series Book 2) by Beverley Lee
English | 2017 | ASIN: B06XGY7XZ7 | 261 Pages | EPUB | 338.57 KB

Hunting Hitler's Nukes: The Secret Race to Stop the Nazi Bomb [Audiobook]  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by tarantoga at March 2, 2017
Hunting Hitler's Nukes: The Secret Race to Stop the Nazi Bomb [Audiobook]

Damien Lewis, Greg Wagland (Narrator), "Hunting Hitler's Nukes: The Secret Race to Stop the Nazi Bomb"
ASIN: B01LXC380X | 2016 | MP3@48 kbps | ~13:26:00 | 287 MB

Fred Taylor: Brother in the Shadows  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by nebulae at July 3, 2016
Fred Taylor: Brother in the Shadows

John Virtue, "Fred Taylor: Brother in the Shadows"
English | ISBN: 0773533591 | 2008 | 315 pages | PDF | 15 MB

Hunting in the Shadows: The Pursuit of Al Qa'ida Since 9/11  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by libr at May 3, 2016
Hunting in the Shadows: The Pursuit of Al Qa'ida Since 9/11

Hunting in the Shadows: The Pursuit of Al Qa'ida Since 9/11 by Seth G. Jones
English | 2012 | ISBN: 0393081451, 0393345475 | 544 pages | EPUB | 4,2 MB

Hunting in the Shadows - The Pursuit of Al Qa'ida Since 9-11  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by bakerman at March 5, 2014
Hunting in the Shadows - The Pursuit of Al Qa'ida Since 9-11

Hunting in the Shadows - The Pursuit of Al Qa'ida Since 9-11
W. W. Norton & Company | 2013 | ISBN: 0393345475 | English | 521 pages | PDF | 25.4 MB

National Geographic - Hunting Hitlers Henchmen (2012)  Video

Posted by Specialselection at March 12, 2013
National Geographic - Hunting Hitlers Henchmen (2012)

National Geographic - Hunting Hitlers Henchmen (2012)
HDTV | 720x404 | MP4 / x264 @ 977 Kbps | 44mn 58s | Audio: English AAC @ 126 kbps, 2 channels | Subs: None | 356 Mb
Genre: Documentary | History

Their bravery has inspired countless films but, until now, the real story of some of Britain's greatest war heroes has remained in the shadows.
Last Autumn's Dream - Studio Discography (2003-2011) [Japanese Ed.]

Last Autumn's Dream - Studio Discography (2003-2011) [Japanese Ed.]
EAC Rip | FLAC: Image+Cue+Log | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | Complete scans included
Genre: Melodic Hard Rock, AOR | Label: Avalon/Marquee

Last Autumn's Dream is a hard rock band formed in 2002 by vocalist and keyboardist Mikael Erlandsson from Sweden and guitarist Andy Malecek from the German hard rock band Fair Warning. Last Autumn's Dream is one of the best melodic hard rock band's in the last decade and they have released some really stunning albums.

The Scent of Shadows: First Sign of the Zodiac (Zodiac 1)  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by TimMa at Dec. 20, 2011
The Scent of Shadows: First Sign of the Zodiac (Zodiac 1)

The Scent of Shadows: First Sign of the Zodiac (Zodiac 1)
Publisher: Avon Books | 2007 | ISBN: 0060898917 | English | PDF | 279 pages | 1.46 Mb

Fans of Kim Harrison and Laurell K. Hamilton won't want to miss this action-packed supernatural debut featuring a young woman who discovers she has the ability to detect evil and a perilous destiny as a member of the enigmatic Zodiac. Joanna Archer knows all about darkness. Raped at age 16, she's spent the last 9 years watching the dark side of humanity…