Greed Is Good

Greed is Good: Maximization and Elite Deviance in America  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by step778 at Sept. 15, 2017
Greed is Good: Maximization and Elite Deviance in America

Matthew Robinson, Daniel Murphy, "Greed is Good: Maximization and Elite Deviance in America"
2008 | pages: 139 | ISBN: 0742560716 | PDF | 0,7 mb

Greed, Lust and Gender: A History of Economic Ideas [Repost]  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by ChrisRedfield at Nov. 14, 2017
Greed, Lust and Gender: A History of Economic Ideas [Repost]

Nancy Folbre - Greed, Lust and Gender: A History of Economic Ideas
Published: 2010-01-18 | ISBN: 0199238421 | PDF | 304 pages | 1.55 MB
Dirt Is Good: The Advantage of Germs for Your Child's Developing Immune System (Audiobook)

Dirt Is Good: The Advantage of Germs for Your Child's Developing Immune System By Jack Gilbert, Sandra Blakeslee, read by Rob Knight, Neil Scott-Barbour
2017 | ASIN: B076HZGVK4 | English | MP3@64 kbps | 8 hrs 56 min | 239 MB

Why Good is Good: The Sources of Morality [Repost]  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by ChrisRedfield at Nov. 4, 2017
Why Good is Good: The Sources of Morality [Repost]

Robert Hinde - Why Good is Good: The Sources of Morality
Published: 2002-03-29 | ISBN: 0415277523, 0415277531 | PDF | 256 pages | 1.04 MB

Greed and Injustice in Classical Athens by Ryan K. Balot  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by thingska at March 31, 2015
Greed and Injustice in Classical Athens by Ryan K. Balot

Greed and Injustice in Classical Athens by Ryan K. Balot
English | Nov 1, 2001 | ISBN: 069104855X | 280 Pages | PDF | 20 MB

Ethics and the Global Financial Crisis: Why Incompetence is Worse than Greed  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by ksveta6 at Feb. 24, 2015
Ethics and the Global Financial Crisis: Why Incompetence is Worse than Greed

Ethics and the Global Financial Crisis: Why Incompetence is Worse than Greed (Business, Value Creation, and Society) by Boudewijn de Bruin
2014 | ISBN: 1107028914 | English | 244 pages | PDF | 1 MB

Greed, Lust and Gender: A History of Economic Ideas (Repost)  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by roxul at Aug. 17, 2014
Greed, Lust and Gender: A History of Economic Ideas (Repost)

Nancy Folbre, "Greed, Lust and Gender: A History of Economic Ideas"
English | 2010 | ISBN: 0199238421 | 304 pages | PDF | 2 MB

Greed, Lust and Gender: A History of Economic Ideas (Repost)  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by nebulae at Dec. 1, 2013
Greed, Lust and Gender: A History of Economic Ideas (Repost)

Nancy Folbre, "Greed, Lust and Gender: A History of Economic Ideas"
English | 2010 | ISBN: 0199238421 | 304 pages | PDF | 4 MB

Greed, Lust and Gender: A History of Economic Ideas  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by tot167 at March 20, 2010
Greed, Lust and Gender: A History of Economic Ideas

Nancy Folbre, "Greed, Lust and Gender: A History of Economic Ideas"
Oxford University Press, USA | 2010 | ISBN: 0199238421 | 304 pages | PDF | 1,3 MB

RTfact - Life Is Good (2017)  Music

Posted by gribovar at Sept. 22, 2017
RTfact - Life Is Good (2017)

RTfact - Life Is Good (2017)
WEB FLAC (tracks) - 340 MB | MP3 CBR 320 kbps (LAME 3.93) - 168 MB | Digital booklet
Genre: Progressive Rock | RAR 3% Rec. | Label: AFL Music

Fans of ELP, Gentle Giant and other early 70s prog will dig this grab bag of bright compositions featuring solo performances by Oz Noy, Nad Sylvan, Jeff Scott Soto and many others. Life Is Good - the debut album by Russian/American project RTfact - is an archaeological trove of musical nuggets, with soaring vocals, Hammond B3 wizardry, muscular guitar solos, and a supple rhythm section that grooves as hard as it rocks. Composer Yuri Volodarsky grew up in the USSR, a kind of parallel universe where limited access to Western music only increased his passion for it, while firing his musical imagination…