Geoffrey Hill

Passion and Precision: Collected Essays on English Poetry from Geoffrey Chaucer to Geoffrey Hill

A. V. C. Schmidt - Passion and Precision: Collected Essays on English Poetry from Geoffrey Chaucer to Geoffrey Hill
Published: 2015-02-01 | ISBN: 1443871850 | PDF | 475 pages | 2.15 MB

Annotations to Geoffrey Hill’s Speech! Speech!  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by Nice_smile) at Feb. 17, 2017
Annotations to Geoffrey Hill’s Speech! Speech!

Annotations to Geoffrey Hill’s Speech! Speech! by Ann Hassan
English | 2012 | ISBN: 1468129848 | 292 Pages | PDF | 13.92 MB

Visionary Philology: Geoffrey Hill and the Study of Words  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by interes at Jan. 20, 2016
Visionary Philology: Geoffrey Hill and the Study of Words

Visionary Philology: Geoffrey Hill and the Study of Words by Matthew Sperling
English | 2014 | ISBN: 019870108X | 224 pages | PDF | 1,5 MB

Geoffrey Hill and his Contexts  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by ksveta6 at Jan. 6, 2015
Geoffrey Hill and his Contexts

Geoffrey Hill and his Contexts (Modern Poetry) by Piers Pennington, Matthew Sperling
2011 | ISBN: 3034301855 | English | 258 pages | PDF | 2 MB

Acceptable Words: Essays on the Poetry of Geoffrey Hill  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by tarantoga at Dec. 29, 2014
Acceptable Words: Essays on the Poetry of Geoffrey Hill

Jeffrey Wainwright, "Acceptable Words: Essays on the Poetry of Geoffrey Hill"
ISBN: 0719067545, 0719067553 | 2013 | EPUB | 176 pages | 2 MB

Shades of Authority: The Poetry of Lowell, Hill and Heaney  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by interes at April 19, 2017
Shades of Authority: The Poetry of Lowell, Hill and Heaney

Shades of Authority: The Poetry of Lowell, Hill and Heaney by Stephen James
English | 2008 | ISBN: 1846311179 | 256 pages | PDF | 1 MB

Notting Hill & Holland Park - November 2017  Magazines

Posted by Puslik at Oct. 12, 2017
Notting Hill & Holland Park - November 2017

Notting Hill & Holland Park - November 2017
English | 148 Pages | PDF | 36 MB

McGraw-Hill's Super-Mini Phrasal Verb Dicitonary (Repost)  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by step778 at Oct. 11, 2017
McGraw-Hill's Super-Mini Phrasal Verb Dicitonary (Repost)

Richard Spears, "McGraw-Hill's Super-Mini Phrasal Verb Dicitonary"
2007 | pages: 257 | ISBN: 0071492291 | PDF | 3,2 mb

The Duhks - s/t (2005) {Sugar Hill} **[RE-UP]**  Music

Posted by TestTickles at Oct. 9, 2017
The Duhks - s/t (2005) {Sugar Hill} **[RE-UP]**

The Duhks - s/t (2005) {Sugar Hill}
EAC Rip | FLAC with CUE and log | scans | 568 mb
MP3 CBR 320kbps | RAR | 212 mb
Genre: folk, Americana

The Duhks is the 2005 debut album by Canadian folk group The Duhks. This was released by Sugar Hill Records on 8 February, 2005. The group at the time consisted of Jessica Havey, Tania Elizabeth, Jordan McConnell, Leonard Podolak, and Scott Senior. The lossless files features the "Enhanced CD" portion in an "extras" folder, which is omitted in the MP3 version.

Endgame: CSI Reilly Steel - Casey Hill  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by Maroutan at Oct. 7, 2017
Endgame: CSI Reilly Steel - Casey Hill

Endgame: CSI Reilly Steel - Casey Hill
English | 2017 | 380 Pages | ISBN: 1548099112 | EPUB | 512.36 KB

The brand new adventure in the USA Today bestselling CSI Reilly Steel series. Forensic mystery series for fans of Patricia Cornwell, Lisa Gardner, Kathy Reichs, Karin Slaughter, or TV shows CSI and Criminal Minds. When the body of a teenage boy is found beaten to death in his own bedroom, and a girl attending a party held at his house reports an attempted sexual attack the night before, the Dublin police immediately suspect both incidents are related. But when a sweep of the crime scene throws up some truly puzzling forensic evidence, CSI Reilly Steel wonders if those initial suspicions are correct…