Einaudi Raul

VA - New Music Masters: Music by Steve Reich, Arvo Part, Ludovico Einaudi, Hans Otto, Henryk Mikolaj Gorecki (1996) [Re-Up]

New Music Masters: Steve Reich, Arvo Pärt, Ludovico Einaudi, Hans Otto, Henryk Mikołaj Górecki
Andrea Ceccomori, flutes; Paul Wehage, saxophones; Cecilia Chailly, harp
Goffredo Degli Esposti, recorder; Fabrizio Ottaviucci, piano

EAC | FLAC | Image (Cue&Log) ~ 232 Mb | Mp3 (CBR320) ~ 159 Mb | Scans included
Classical, Contemporary, Minimalism | Label: Amiata | # ARNR 0496 | Time: 00:51:59

A collection of musical gems by great contemporary composers of the minimalist and postminimalist trend. Music of Steve Reich (Vermont Counterpoint, New York Counterpoint - first recording of the saxophone version), Arvo Pärt (Pari Intervallo), Hans Otte (Eins), Ludovico Einaudi (Quattro Passi), Henryk Mikołaj Górecki (For you Ann Lill, Op.58), skilfully interpreted by Andrea Ceccomori and Goffredo Degli Esposti on the flutes, Paul Wehage on the saxophones, Cecilia Chailly on harp and Fabrizio Ottaviucci on piano.
Raul de Souza - Don't Ask My Neighbors (1978) [Japan SHM-CD 2016]

Raul de Souza - Don't Ask My Neighbors (1978) [Japan SHM-CD 2016]
EAC Rip | FLAC (Tracks) +CUE, LOG | 296 MB | Covers Included
Genre: Jazz-Funk, Disco | Label: Universal Music [Japan] | Catalog Number: UCCU 90217

Released in 1978, Don't Ask My Neighbors was the second and last album that George Duke produced for Raul De Souza. For the most part, Duke serves the Brazilian trombonist well.

Lavinia Meijer - Passaggio: Ludovico Einaudi By Lavinia (2013)  Music

Posted by Designol at Dec. 20, 2016
Lavinia Meijer - Passaggio: Ludovico Einaudi By Lavinia (2013)

Lavinia Meijer - Passaggio: Ludovico Einaudi By Lavinia (2013)
XLD | FLAC | Tracks (Cue&Log) ~ 209 Mb (incl 5%) | Mp3 (CBR320) ~ 146 Mb (incl 5%) | Scans included
Modern Classical, Contemporary, Crossover, New Age | Sony Classical | # 88883784082 | 00:57:56

Passaggio, Lavinia Meijer's first release on Sony, is an album of the crossover music of Ludovico Einaudi, an Italian composer and pianist who encouraged the Dutch harpist to record some of his most popular pieces. The playing on this 2013 album is highly polished and appealing, and Meijer demonstrates considerable powers of concentration and precision in performances of her harp transcriptions of Einaudi's keyboard music. Some will find Meijer's renditions emotionally communicative and mood enhancing, and most of the credit for their effectiveness belongs to her, because Einaudi's modal harmonies and conventional patterns tend toward a bland prettiness, or pretty blandness, that's all of a piece. Simple melodies and repeated arpeggiated chords have the instant attraction of minimalist music, and simplicity is often a virtue in the proper context. Sony's recording is clear and close-up, and Meijer has presence in a fairly resonant studio space.
Ludovico Einaudi - Elements {Deluxe Edition} (2015) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Ludovico Einaudi - Elements (2015) [Deluxe Edition]
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time - 75:44 minutes | 1,25 GB
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Artwork: Front cover

Following on the worldwide success of In a Time Lapse, Ludovico Einaudi presents his new work, Elements. The work's sound is lush and deep and interwoven with a freshness that naturally blends Einaudi's piano with acoustic and electronic sounds. In addition to his usual collaborators, the album also features the Amsterdam Sinfonietta, Berlin-based electronic musician Robert Lippok, Brazilian percussionist Mauro Refosco and South African violinist Daniel Hope. The composer said of the album, "Elements sprang from a desire to start anew, following a different path of knowledge. I saw new frontiers - on the edge between what I knew and what I didn't know - that I had long wanted to explore… gradually, everything came together in a dance, as if all the elements were parts of the same world, and myself within it".

Angele Dubeau & La Pieta - Ludovico Einaudi: Portrait (2015)  Music

Posted by Designol at April 23, 2015
Angele Dubeau & La Pieta - Ludovico Einaudi: Portrait (2015)

Angèle Dubeau & La Pietà - Ludovico Einaudi: Portrait (2015)
EAC | FLAC | Image (Cue&Log) ~ 355 Mb (incl 5%) | Mp3 (CBR320) ~ 190 Mb (incl 5%) | Scans included
Genre: Classical, Minimalism | Label: Analekta | # AN 2 8738 | Time: 01:08:16

The music of Italian pianist/composer Ludovico Einaudi, poised between Glass' minimalism and the shifting shades of the ambient movement, has gained more traction in Europe than in the Western hemisphere. That could change with this release by Canadian violinist Angele Dubeau and her chamber orchestra (with piano), La Pieta. Dubeau and Francois Vallieres have arranged a variety of Einaudi's pieces, most of them at his typical length of four or five minutes, for the violin-and-orchestra combination. Thoughts on it will depend largely on what some think of Einaudi's music to begin with. For those who are new to it, start with one of Einaudi's own recordings. The music of the general minimalist orbit usually stands up well to being arranged – think of the multiple versions of Arvo Part's major works, where such adaptability is almost a hallmark of the style – but Einaudi is so oriented toward the spaces inside the notes of a solo piano that you might think this version dilutes it a bit. On the other hand, Einaudi has composed music for many instruments other than the piano.

Raul Montanari – Il Regno degli amici  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by SSCN1926 at March 30, 2015
Raul Montanari – Il Regno degli amici

Raul Montanari – Il Regno degli amici
Italian | EINAUDI | 2015 | EPUB | Pages 314 | ASIN: B00UIQU3EY | 1.86 Mb

Ludovico Einaudi - Islands: Essential Einaudi (Piano Solo) by Ludovico Einaudi  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by thingska at Feb. 3, 2015
Ludovico Einaudi - Islands: Essential Einaudi (Piano Solo) by Ludovico Einaudi

Ludovico Einaudi - Islands: Essential Einaudi (Piano Solo) by Ludovico Einaudi
English | Aug 1, 2012 | ISBN: 1780382359 | 144 Pages | PDF | 6,4 MB

R - Tome 03 - Raul ou Richard ?  Comics

Posted by Maroutan at Aug. 17, 2014
R - Tome 03 - Raul ou Richard ?

R - Tome 03 - Raul ou Richard ?
French | CBR | 129 pages | 105.81 MB

Après l'avoir vu embrasser une autre, Rachel a aussitôt largué François. Dans quels bras allait-elle maintenant pouvoir se consoler de cette trahison ? Auprès de Richard, qui collectionne les conquêtes, mais qui a toujours su la réconforter lors de ses coups de blues ? Raul ? Il est mignon, très sympa, plein de tendresse mais il tarde à passer à l'acte… Pourtant, les événements vont bientôt se précipiter. Troisième tome de cette trilogie à l'esthétique manga et aux personnages attachants.

José-Raul Capablanca, "Principes fondamentaux du jeu d'échecs"  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by TimMa at Oct. 16, 2013
José-Raul Capablanca, "Principes fondamentaux du jeu d'échecs"

José-Raul Capablanca, "Principes fondamentaux du jeu d'échecs"
Publisher: Payot | 2003 | ISBN: 2228881481 | French | PDF | 179 pages | 70.86 Mb

Tout est dans le titre. Ce livre devrait être lu par tous les joueurs d'échecs. Indispensable, clair, profond, facile à lire.

Raul De Souza - Colors (1999)  Music

Posted by Oceandrop at Dec. 29, 2011
Raul De Souza - Colors (1999)

Raul De Souza - Colors (1999)
Jazz (Latin/Fusion) | EAC Rip | APE (image)+CUE+LOG | mp3@320 | 247 MB. & 96 MB.
600dpi. Complete Scans (JPG) - 21 MB.| WinRar, 3% recovery
Audio CD (1999) | Label: Milestone/OJC | Catalog# OJCCD-1025-2(M-9061) | 40:53 min.

This nearly forgotten Brazilian trombonist – a protégé of Airto Moreira and Flora Purim who made a moderate impact in the U.S. in the '70s only to mysteriously give it up and return to Brazil and subsequent obscurity – resurfaces on a CD reissue of a star-studded session from 1974.