Creating Colette

The Turning Point: Creating Resilience in a Time of Extremes [Audiobook]  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by tarantoga at June 24, 2018
The Turning Point: Creating Resilience in a Time of Extremes [Audiobook]

Gregg Braden (Author, Narrator), "The Turning Point: Creating Resilience in a Time of Extremes"
ASIN: B00HYI068C, ISBN: 1401929257 | 2014 | MP3@128 kbps | ~08:23:00 | 476 MB

Colette Dowling - Come vincere la depressione, l’ansia e le dipendenze (1994)  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by edi1967 at April 8, 2018
Colette Dowling - Come vincere la depressione, l’ansia e le dipendenze (1994)

Colette Dowling - Come vincere la depressione, l’ansia e le dipendenze (1994)
Italian | Bompiani | 1994 | ISBN: 8845222888 | True PDF | 299 pages | 5 MB

Milioni di persone nel mondo soffrono, nel corso della propria esistenza, di gravi turbe dell'umore e di ansia. La tendenza più comune è quella di incolpare stress, frustrazioni affettive o professionali, traumi subiti durante l'infanzia e rapporti sbagliati con la famiglia. In realtà, nella maggior parte dei casi sbalzi di umore, stati d'ansia, problemi con il cibo o altri disturbi sono il frutto di uno squilibrio chimico avvenuto nel cervello. Così mentre da anni la medicina sembra aver individuato negli psicofarmaci la risposta a questo tipo di disturbi, molte sono le persone che ancora non trovano cure adeguate e risolutive.

Making Books: A guide to creating hand-crafted books  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by First1 at March 6, 2018
Making Books: A guide to creating hand-crafted books

Making Books: A guide to creating hand-crafted books by Simon Goode and Ira Yonemura
English | February 15th, 2018 | ASIN: B079T3PQ3V, ISBN: 1911216201 | 192 pages | EPUB | 48.02 MB

This is a modern, stylish and practical guide to the traditional craft of bookbinding, written by the founders of the London Centre for Book Arts, a destination workshop space that attracts visitors from all over the world.

The Complete Techniques from the Colette Sewing Handbook  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by ksveta6 at Dec. 6, 2017
The Complete Techniques from the Colette Sewing Handbook

The Complete Techniques from the Colette Sewing Handbook by Sarai Mitnick
2014 | ASIN: B00LLOOQUY, eISBN: 9781440242113 | English | 293 pages | EPUB | 18 MB

An Act of Silence - Colette McBeth  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by Maroutan at Nov. 28, 2017
An Act of Silence - Colette McBeth

An Act of Silence - Colette McBeth
English | 2017 | 401 Pages | ISBN: 1472226690 | EPUB | 894.96 KB

‘Sensational. Intricately plotted and emotionally tense. I loved it.’ Clare Mackintosh, No 1 bestselling author of I Let You Go.
‘I loved it. Clever, atmospheric and truly scary. Colette is the real deal’ Marian Keyes
A powerful psychological thriller about a mother faced with an impossible choice, and the consequences of her decision for years to come. Perfect for fans of APPLE TREE YARD, DISCLAIMER, and television dramas STATE OF PLAY and NATIONAL TREASURE…

Colette McBeth - La vita di prima  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by Karabas91 at Oct. 25, 2017
Colette McBeth - La vita di prima

Colette McBeth - La vita di prima
Italian | 2017 | 388 pages | ISBN: 8856661772 | EPUB | 0,8 MB

Melody non è più quella di prima. Da quando, apparentemente senza motivo, un uomo l'ha aggredita in un parco di Londra, lasciandola tramortita, le sue giornate sono fatte di ricordo e paura. Adesso che è passato qualche anno, però, sembra che la ferita si stia lentamente rimarginando. Grazie anche a suo marito, al bambino che aspetta, agli amici che non hanno mai lasciato il suo fianco. Una vita tranquilla, confortevole, dalla quale Melody si è lasciata avviluppare per dimenticare la paura. Eppure, a volte è una vita che ha il sapore di una prigione. Così, quando un'altra donna, Eve, viene aggredita in un altro parco, nello stesso identico modo, Melody decide di rimettere tutto in gioco…

Les apprentissages de Colette (2017)  Comics

Posted by iBooker at Oct. 9, 2017
Les apprentissages de Colette (2017)

Les apprentissages de Colette (2017)
French | CBZ | 130 pages | 151 MB

Colette Beaune, "Jeanne d'Arc, Vérités et légendes"  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by TimMa at July 4, 2017
Colette Beaune, "Jeanne d'Arc, Vérités et légendes"

Colette Beaune, "Jeanne d'Arc, Vérités et légendes"
Tempus Perrin | 2013 | ISBN: 2262038279 | French | EPUB | 240 pages | 0.3 MB

2012 a marqué le 600e anniversaire de la naissance de Jeanne d'Arc. Née le 6 janvier 1412, elle connaît un destin extraordinaire et inimaginable pour une jeune paysanne. Dans un court ouvrage, la médiéviste qui est aussi la meilleure spécialiste de Jeanne d'Arc bat en brèche tous les lieux communs qui circulent encore aujourd'hui sur l'une des plus grandes figures de l'Histoire de France. Objectif atteint qui se conjugue à un vrai bonheur de lecture! …
Colette Cassidy & Nigel Clark - Confetti Falling In The Rain (2017)

Colette Cassidy & Nigel Clark - Confetti Falling In The Rain
Vocal Jazz | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 42:04 min | 99.7 MB
Label: CC Records | Tracks: 12 | Rls.date: 2017

Colette Cassidy and Nigel Clark are a Dublin based songwriting team combining a sublime Jazz voice and virtuoso guitar playing. They have come together on this debut album with 12 wonderful original compositions. They were exploring pop tunes and re-arranging them. Out of the blue one day Nigel asked Colette had she ever written songs. Colette hadn't but she went home and a couple of days later came back with a set of songs.

Secrets of the Flesh: A Life of Colette [Audiobook]  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by IrGens at Jan. 24, 2017
Secrets of the Flesh: A Life of Colette [Audiobook]

Secrets of the Flesh: A Life of Colette [Audiobook] by Judith Thurman
English | October 11, 2016 | ASIN: B01LZSLEB3 | MP3@64 kbps | 25 hrs 10 mins | 690 MB
Narrator: Cassandra Campbell