Creating Colette

The Complete Techniques from the Colette Sewing Handbook  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by ksveta6 at Dec. 6, 2017
The Complete Techniques from the Colette Sewing Handbook

The Complete Techniques from the Colette Sewing Handbook by Sarai Mitnick
2014 | ASIN: B00LLOOQUY, eISBN: 9781440242113 | English | 293 pages | EPUB | 18 MB

An Act of Silence - Colette McBeth  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by Maroutan at Nov. 28, 2017
An Act of Silence - Colette McBeth

An Act of Silence - Colette McBeth
English | 2017 | 401 Pages | ISBN: 1472226690 | EPUB | 894.96 KB

‘Sensational. Intricately plotted and emotionally tense. I loved it.’ Clare Mackintosh, No 1 bestselling author of I Let You Go.
‘I loved it. Clever, atmospheric and truly scary. Colette is the real deal’ Marian Keyes
A powerful psychological thriller about a mother faced with an impossible choice, and the consequences of her decision for years to come. Perfect for fans of APPLE TREE YARD, DISCLAIMER, and television dramas STATE OF PLAY and NATIONAL TREASURE…

Colette McBeth - La vita di prima  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by Karabas91 at Oct. 25, 2017
Colette McBeth - La vita di prima

Colette McBeth - La vita di prima
Italian | 2017 | 388 pages | ISBN: 8856661772 | EPUB | 0,8 MB

Melody non è più quella di prima. Da quando, apparentemente senza motivo, un uomo l'ha aggredita in un parco di Londra, lasciandola tramortita, le sue giornate sono fatte di ricordo e paura. Adesso che è passato qualche anno, però, sembra che la ferita si stia lentamente rimarginando. Grazie anche a suo marito, al bambino che aspetta, agli amici che non hanno mai lasciato il suo fianco. Una vita tranquilla, confortevole, dalla quale Melody si è lasciata avviluppare per dimenticare la paura. Eppure, a volte è una vita che ha il sapore di una prigione. Così, quando un'altra donna, Eve, viene aggredita in un altro parco, nello stesso identico modo, Melody decide di rimettere tutto in gioco…

Les apprentissages de Colette (2017)  Comics

Posted by iBooker at Oct. 9, 2017
Les apprentissages de Colette (2017)

Les apprentissages de Colette (2017)
French | CBZ | 130 pages | 151 MB

Trust Factor: The Science of Creating High-Performance Companies [Audiobook]  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by tarantoga at Jan. 20, 2018
Trust Factor: The Science of Creating High-Performance Companies [Audiobook]

Paul J. Zak,‎ Dan John Miller (Narrator), "Trust Factor: The Science of Creating High-Performance Companies "
ASIN: B01N9PUCME, ISBN: 153186774X | 2017 | MP3@64 kbps | ~06:28:00 | 184 MB
Understanding White Privilege: Creating Pathways to Authentic Relationships Across Race, 2nd Edition

Understanding White Privilege: Creating Pathways to Authentic Relationships Across Race (Teaching/Learning Social Justice), 2nd Edition by Frances Kendall
2013 | ISBN: 0415874270, 0415874262 | English | 240 pages | PDF | 6 MB

Smart Girls Screw Up Too: The No-Nonsense Guide to Creating The Life You Want  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by First1 at Jan. 18, 2018
Smart Girls Screw Up Too: The No-Nonsense Guide to Creating The Life You Want

Smart Girls Screw Up Too: The No-Nonsense Guide to Creating The Life You Want by Bella Zanesco
English | January 12th, 2018 | ASIN: B078J64RHM, ISBN: 0730345432 | 338 pages | EPUB | 4.28 MB

Own your screw ups, get inspired and create the life you want.

Real Simple Find Your Balance: Creating a Calm and Happier Life  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by First1 at Jan. 18, 2018
Real Simple Find Your Balance: Creating a Calm and Happier Life

Real Simple Find Your Balance: Creating a Calm and Happier Life by The Editors of Real Simple
English | December 8th, 2017 | ISBN: 0848757874 | 96 pages | EPUB | 14.93 MB

Simple strategies to help you create a calm and happier life
Coming Home: A Seasonal Guide to Creating Family Traditions / with more than 50 recipes

Rosanna Bowles, "Coming Home: A Seasonal Guide to Creating Family Traditions / with more than 50 recipes"
English | ISBN: 158479836X | 2010 | EPUB | 184 pages | 14,2 MB
Day Trading 101: From Understanding Risk Management and Creating Trade Plans to Recognizing Market Patterns and Using Automated

Day Trading 101: From Understanding Risk Management and Creating Trade Plans to Recognizing Market Patterns and Using Automated Software, an Essential Primer in Modern Day Trading (Adams 101) by David Borman
English | January 9th, 2018 | ASIN: B074ZLLPG3, ISBN: 1507205813 | 256 pages | EPUB | 17.60 MB

A comprehensive guide to day trading, with prescriptive information and actionable advice to help you achieve financial success.