Canyons of The Escalante

La Joya and the Warriors of the Mist (2013)  Video

Posted by notbanned at Nov. 11, 2014
La Joya and the Warriors of the Mist (2013)

La Joya and the Warriors of the Mist (2013)
HDTV | 1278x716 | .MKV/AVC @ 2957 Kbps | 51mn 1s | Audio: English MP2 128 kbps, 2 channels | Subs: None | 1.12 GiB
Genre: Documentary

The Chachapoya culture flourished between 800 and 1500 AD in northern Peru, at an altitude of more than 3000 meters. No one knows for sure whether the Chachapoyas came out of the jungles or the mountains, but they settled in a place that seems impossibly difficult to live in: the mountainous fringes of the Peruvian jungle. A team made up of specialists in high-risk film shoots, speleologists, mountain rescue experts, and archeologists has reached the depths of Chachapoya territory to study their habits and customs. This group of specialists has explored the funerary chulpas, or tombs, located on the sheer walls of the region's towering cliffs. The unimaginable constructions, enigmatic paintings and rock carvings, mummies that appear to communicate encrypted messages, and mysterious sarcophagi perched on rocky ledges have been examined by the archeologists on the expedition. Looking for answers, this documentary shines a light on many of the unexplained mysteries hidden in the mountains and canyons of the Chachapoyas.

IMAX - Zion Canyon: Treasure of the Gods (2001)  Video

Posted by notbanned at Aug. 28, 2013
IMAX - Zion Canyon: Treasure of the Gods (2001)

IMAX - Zion Canyon: Treasure of the Gods (2001)
HDTV | 1280x720 | .MKV/AVC @ 3355 Kbps | 37mn 9s | Audio: English AC3 448 kbps, 6 channels | Subs: None | 1.01 GiB
Genre: Documentary

Zion Canyon: Treasure of the Gods makes it possible for viewers to explore the hidden recesses and dizzying heights of the Canyon in breathtaking detail. The immense panoramas filling the screen make viewers a part of the journey to discover the real Zion Canyon and its treasures, as well as the treasures of other beautiful canyons of the Southwest.

Outlanders #30 - Mask of the Sphinx (Audiobook)  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by interes at Jan. 20, 2013
Outlanders #30 - Mask of the Sphinx (Audiobook)

Outlanders #30 - Mask of the Sphinx (Audiobook) By James Axler
English | 2005 | ISBN: 1599500140 | MP3 | 279 MB

The nine barons of post-nuclear America are succumbing to the tides of insurrection, a war that threatens to bring about the extinction of not only the weakening oligarchy, but the entire hybrid race. As the battle for power and territory rages on between the weary barons and the increasingly powerful and dangerous Imperator, the rebels of Cerberus press on, driven by the hope that humanity will someday have the choice that only freedom from enslavement can allow: a chance to reclaim the planet.
Legend of the Guardians: The Owls of Ga'Hoole / Легенды ночных стражей (2010)

Legend of the Guardians: The Owls of Ga'Hoole / Легенды ночных стражей (2010)
DVDRip | AVI | XviD, PAL 25.000, 720x304, 2000 Kbps | AC3 5.1, 384 Kbps | 01:32:49 | 2.05 Gb
Languages: Russian/English/Ukrainian
Genre: Animation/Adventure/Fantasy
Digital Enterprise Design and Management 2013: Proceedings of the First International Conference on Digital Enterprise Design

Pierre-Jean Benghozi, "Digital Enterprise Design and Management 2013: Proceedings of the First International Conference on Digital Enterprise Design and Management DED&M 2013 (Advances in Intelligent Systems and Computing)"
ISBN: 364237316X | 2013 | PDF | 192 pages | 6.3 MB

Eve of the Ozarks 003 - The Possum's Gate (2013)  Comics

Posted by mikestoke at Jan. 25, 2014
Eve of the Ozarks 003 - The Possum's Gate (2013)

Eve of the Ozarks 003 - The Possum's Gate (2013)
English | CBR | 16 pages | 22.35 MB

Eve of the Ozarks 002 - Snow Day for a Sad Sap (2013)  Comics

Posted by mikestoke at Jan. 25, 2014
Eve of the Ozarks 002 - Snow Day for a Sad Sap (2013)

Eve of the Ozarks 002 - Snow Day for a Sad Sap (2013)
English | CBR | 16 pages | 24.30 MB

Sound Control in Buildings: A Guide to Part E of the Building Regulations  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by Specialselection at Jan. 20, 2014
Sound Control in Buildings: A Guide to Part E of the Building Regulations

M. W. Simons, J. R. Waters, "Sound Control in Buildings: A Guide to Part E of the Building Regulations"
English | 2004-04-19 | ISBN: 1405118830 | 182 pages | PDF | 13.4 mb

The Bat Bites - Creatures Of The Night (CD-EP 2009)  Music

Posted by Rehabilly at Jan. 20, 2014
The Bat Bites - Creatures Of The Night (CD-EP 2009)

The Bat Bites - Creatures Of The Night (CD-EP 2009)
FLAC+CUE+LOG or MP3 CBR 320 | DATA | Complete Scanwork | 111 or 32 MB
Old School Pop Pink | Monster Zero # MZ-4 CD

The debut CDEP by the Bat Bites from Rotterdam, The Netherlands. These kids party with the Apers and The Accelerators, and decided to form their own band. Girl-fronted poppunk in the tradition of Teen Idols and The Muffs. Debut CD-EP with 6 killer tracks for you to enjoy. On Monster Zero Records, the record label of The Apers! Young, energetic and powerfull are three words that fit the Bat Bites.

The Psalms: The Prayer of the Church [Audiobook]  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by First1 at June 18, 2018
The Psalms: The Prayer of the Church [Audiobook]

The Psalms: The Prayer of the Church [Audiobook] by Sr. Dianne Bergant CSA PhD
English | July 24th, 2017 | ASIN: B07451NWMJ | MP3@64 kbps + PDF | 4 hrs 51 mins | 135.43 MB
Narrator: Sr. Dianne Bergant CSA PhD

Embark on a powerful journey through the Psalms.