Arjen Anthony Lucassen

Arjen Anthony Lucassen - Lost In The New Real (2012) (Limited Edition, 2CD)

Arjen Anthony Lucassen - Lost In The New Real (2012, 2CD)
Year & Label: 2012, InsideOut Music | CD#: 0505870
Flac (image) | MP3 CBR 320 Kbps | Artwork (JPG, 300 dpi) | File-hosts: FilePost | 5% WinRAR Recovery
Psychedelic/Progressive Rock | FLAC: 680 MB | Artwork: 70 MB | DATA: 330 MB | MP3: 220 MB

EAC Secure-rip with LOG+CUE+COVERS | Source: torrents
Limited Edition 2CD media book featuring Rutger Hauer as narrator, plus 2 exclusive video

Arjen Lucassen - Strange Hobby (1996) [Re-Released 2005]  Music

Posted by Andi_Deris at Aug. 27, 2013
Arjen Lucassen - Strange Hobby (1996) [Re-Released 2005]

Arjen Lucassen - Strange Hobby (1996) [Re-Released 2005]
EAC Rip | FLAC: Image+Cue+Log | 357 Mb | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 120 Mb | Scans | 30 Mb | Time: 47:20
Transmission Records | 8712488004525
Progressive Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Tribute

"Strange Hobby" is an uncredited cover album (Pink Floyd, The Beatles, Status Quo, Paul Simon, The Who, Kaleidoscope, The Kinks, Bob Dylan, The Hollies, The Move, The Box Tops, T. Rex, The Beach Boys, The Monkees, Donovan by Arjen Anthony Lucassen, released in 1996. The album and the booklet contains no information about Lucassen and don't explain who was responsible for the recordings, to make the album even more "strange".

Arjen Lucassen's Star One - Live On Earth (2003)  

Posted by gribovar at April 21, 2009
Arjen Lucassen's Star One - Live On Earth (2003)

Arjen Lucassen's Star One - Live On Earth (2003)
EAC Rip | Flac (image+.cue+log) - CD1-383 MB, CD2-434MB | MP3 CBR 320 kbps - CD1-126 MB, CD2-141 MB | Covers - 7 MB
Genre: Progressive Metal | RAR 3% Rec.

В сентябре 2002 Arjen Anthony Lucassen впервые представил песни со своего нового прогрессив-детища живьем. Арьен выступает со своими старыми коллегами: Russell Allan (Symphony X), Damian Wilson (ex-Threshold), Floor Jansen (After Forever) Robert Soeterboek, Ed Warby, - все известны по работе над проектами Ayreon и Star One.
Ayreon - The Theory Of Everything (2013) [4CD+DVD] {InsideOut Limited Deluxe Artbook Edition}

Ayreon - The Theory Of Everything (2013) [4CD+DVD] {InsideOut Limited Deluxe Artbook Edition}
EAC rip (secure mode) | FLAC (tracks)+CUE+LOG -> 1.19 Gb
DVD9 -> 5.47 Gb | All Regions | NTSC 16:9 | English (Dolby AC3, 2 ch) | ~ 145 min | ISO Image | Subs: English
Artwork @ 300 dpi (jpg) -> 685 Mb | 5% repair rar
© 2013 InsideOut Music / Century Media | 5052205066690 / IOMLTDCD392
Rock / Prog-Rock / Neo-Prog / Progressive Metal / Heavy Metal

2013 album from Dutch singer, songwriter and musician Arjen Anthony Lucassen AKA Ayreon. Deluxe artbook edition worthy of this album's lavish and grandiose musical content. This includes the double CD album and a DVD featuring a "making of" feature, full-length interview segments, and a time-lapse view of the recording session. Plus a whole other double CD featuring entirely instrumental versions of all the songs, all packaged in a gorgeous artbook package. Artbook is LP-sized with a 48-page booklet. In his latest Ayreon release, The Theory of Everything, Dutch multi-instrumentalist, composer, singer and producer Arjen Anthony Lucassen unveils a completely revamped conceptual universe for Ayreon. Gone are the complicated story lines featuring sci-fi, aliens and time-travel; in their place is a real-world drama set in the here and now.
Ayreon - The Theory of Everything (2013) [Limited Edition]

Ayreon - The Theory of Everything (2013) [Limited Edition]
Netherlands | Mp3 CBR 320 Kbps | 4 CD | 411 MB
Progressive Metal/Rock

The Theory of Everything is the upcoming eighth studio album of progressive metal/rock opera Ayreon project by Dutch songwriter, producer, singer, and multi-instrumentalist Arjen Anthony Lucassen.As with every Ayreon album, it is a concept album with each character being portrayed by one singer, however being released five years after 01011001 which concluded the original Ayreon story, The Theory of Everything is the start of a completely new storyline for the project. Unlike the previous albums which took place in a sci-fi context (with the notable exception of The Human Equation, taking place in a man's mind), it will be set in a realistic world. "Limited Edition", which comes with 2 extra CD's containing instrumental versions.

Star One - Victims Of The Modern Age (2010)  

Posted by daggeroftime at Oct. 25, 2010
Star One - Victims Of The Modern Age (2010)

Star One - Victims Of The Modern Age (2010)
EAC Rip | FLAC (Tracks)+CUE+LOG | 531 MB (+5% Recovery) | Scans Included | Netherlands
Progressive metal/Rock

Star One is a Dutch progressive metal side-project of Arjen Anthony Lucassen of Ayreon fame. The music of Star One is heavier than that of Lucassen's progressive rock/metal opera project Ayreon and draws influences from seventies space rock and blends them with modern progressive metal. Lucassen explained that the songwriting was different in that Star One songs are built on guitar riffs whereas Ayreon songs stem primarily off chord arrangements. However, similarities still exist mainly in the song arrangements, the multi-layered vocals, and the ambivilant usage of synthesizers and Hammond organs as some of the main instrumentation.

Ayreon - The Theater Equation (2016)  Music

Posted by v3122 at July 16, 2016
Ayreon - The Theater Equation (2016)

Ayreon - The Theater Equation (2016)
EAC | Flac(Image) + Cue + Log
2CD | Inside Out Music, IOMLTDCD 459 | ~ 770 Mb | Scans(jpg) -> 37 Mb
Progressive Rock / Progressive Metal

The Theater Equation is a live album and DVD/BluRay by Arjen Anthony Lucassen's progressive rock/metal rock opera project Ayreon. The Theater Equation consists of a live performance, with cast, choir and small orchestra, of the 2004 album The Human Equation…

Ambeon - Fate of a Dreamer (2001) & Cold Metal (CD Single)  Music

Posted by Arien at March 30, 2007
Ambeon - Fate of a Dreamer (2001) & Cold Metal (CD Single)

Ambeon - Fate of a Dreamer
mp3 | 256 kbps | 90 mb | 49 min
Genre: Gothic, Ambient

Ambeon - Fate of a Dreamer (2001) & Cold Metal (CD Single)

Ambeon - Cold Metal (CD Single)
mp3 | 256 kbps | 26 mb | 19 min

Ambeon is mysterious and ambient side project of Arjen Anthony Lucassen featuring Astrid van der Veen, a young and very talented female vocalist. In 2001 the album Fate of a Dreamer was released, when Astrid was only 14 years old. The Cold Metal single was released to support the release of Fate of a Dreamer. The name Ambeon is a combination of the words ambient and Ayreon.
Дополнение к прошедшему выпуску. Вторая часть фантастической дилогии "Universal Migrator" 2000 года от Arjen Anthony Lucassen:

Ayreon 2000 "Universal Migrator - Part 2: Flight Of The Migrator"
mp3 320 kbps
148 mB
Arjen Lucassen's Guilt Machine - On This Perfect Day (2009)

Arjen Lucassen's Guilt Machine - On This Perfect Day (2009)
EAC Rip | FLAC (image+.cue+log) - 411 MB | Covers - 79 MB
Genre: Progressive Rock | RAR 3% Rec. | Label: Mascot Records (M72732)

Arjen Lucassen's latest release On This Perfect Day is the first album from his new project Guilt Machine. On this release, he departs from the over the top complexity of Ayreon in favor of the simplicity of a relatively small line-up. Rather than putting together an ensemble cast of vocalists, Arjen recruited Jasper Steverlinck , singer of the Belgian alternative rock band Arid, as the sole vocalist of Guilt Machine. The talents of Chris Matiland (ex-Porcupine Tree) were enlisted for the drum parts. Arjen's partner and manager Lori Linstruth supplied the guitar solos. The rest of the instruments were played by Arjen himself, who also sings backing vocals.