Achelsea Wolfe Abyss (deluxe Edition) (2016)

Chelsea Wolfe - Abyss [Deluxe Edition] (2016)  Music

Posted by SERTiL at April 2, 2016
Chelsea Wolfe - Abyss [Deluxe Edition] (2016)

Chelsea Wolfe - Abyss [Deluxe Edition]
Alternative, Folk, Indie | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 79:42 min | 182 MB + 5% Recovery
Label: Sargent House | Tracks: 16 | 2016

California goddess mystical about-folk with a new album, with the first notes of throwing us into the depths of the oppressive noise-drounovogo sound. A minimum of sentimentality past creativity and the most diabolical and dark release, personifying if not a new milestone in the works, it really clear progress towards the "noise" of the elite.

Blossoms - Blossoms [Deluxe Edition] (2016)  Music

Posted by aasana at Nov. 1, 2017
Blossoms - Blossoms [Deluxe Edition] (2016)

Blossoms - Blossoms (2016)
indie, psychedelic rock, soul, alternative, indie-pop, rock | 1:12:32 | WEB FLAC (tracks) & front cover | 487 MB
Label: Virgin EMI

Blossoms are an English indie pop band from Stockport, Greater Manchester. Formed in 2013, the band consists of Tom Ogden (lead vocals, guitar), Charlie Salt (bass, backing vocals), Josh Dewhurst (lead guitar, percussion), Joe Donovan (drums) and Myles Kellock (keyboards, synthesizer, backing vocals).

Norah Jones - Day Breaks (2CD Deluxe Edition) (2016/2017)  Music

Posted by delpotro at Oct. 27, 2017
Norah Jones - Day Breaks (2CD Deluxe Edition) (2016/2017)

Norah Jones - Day Breaks (2CD Deluxe Edition) (2016/2017)
MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 01:30:03 | 205 Mb
Vocal Jazz, Pop, Female Vocal | Label: Blue Note Records

Tomorrow sees the release of Day Breaks Deluxe Edition, a new expanded version of Norah Jones’ acclaimed album. A 2-CD set and limited edition 2-LP 180g silver foil-cover vinyl are available to order on the Norah Jones Store, and the Deluxe Edition will also be available at all physical and digital retailers and streaming services on October 27. The expanded track listing includes the addition of nine songs recorded live in New York City during Norah’s album release shows in October 2016.

Gavin James - Bitter Pill (Limited Deluxe Edition) (2016)  Music

Posted by delpotro at Oct. 11, 2017
Gavin James - Bitter Pill (Limited Deluxe Edition) (2016)

Gavin James - Bitter Pill (Limited Deluxe Edition) (2016)
EAC Rip | FLAC (tracks+log+.cue) | 01:34:06 | Mb
Singer-Songwriter, Indie Folk, Pop Rock | Label: Sony Music

Bitter Pill is the debut studio album of the Irish singer-songwriter Gavin James. It was released in Ireland on 20 November 2015 and its international release was on March 11, 2016. It was released on Good Soldier Songs and Believe, LLP under exclusive license to Capitol Records, Sony Music and Warner Bros. Records. The album peaked at number 5 on the Irish Albums Chart and made it to number 52 on the UK Albums Chart. It also charted in the Netherlands, France, Belgium and Switzerland.

VA - Tony Bennett Celebrates 90: The Deluxe Edition (2016)  Music

Posted by ciklon5 at Sept. 16, 2017
VA - Tony Bennett Celebrates 90: The Deluxe Edition (2016)

VA - Tony Bennett Celebrates 90: The Deluxe Edition (2016)
MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 2:55:36 | 401 Mb
Genre: Funk, Disco, Jazz, Soul, Dance / Label: Rpm Records/columbia

Congratulation Tony Bennett is 90 years old! LIVE, where luxurious stars co-starred, turned into a sound source as soon as possible! ! Lady Gaga, Billy Joel, Elton John, Stevie Wonder etc … Here is the affectionate performance for Tony by luxury star. Legend of life, Legend of the music world that won the Grammy Award 19 times, Tony Bennett. The song transcends the boundaries between all generations, covering various genres and styles. His enormous discography includes 57 studio albums, 11 live albums, 31 compilation albums, 31 singles, and he is 88 at the age of 88 and is the number of Billboard · Top 200 · It is the oldest record holder in the history of the music industry to send it to one.
Tori Amos - Boys for Pele (1996) [20th Anniversary Remastered Deluxe Edition, 2016]

Tori Amos - Boys for Pele (1996) [20th Anniversary Remastered Deluxe Edition, 2016]
EAC Rip | FLAC (image+log+.cue) | Scans included | 02:50:01 | 751 Mb
Pop Rock, Piano Rock, Alternative Rock, Female Vocal | Label: Rhino Entertainment Company

To celebrate the pivotal album’s 20-year anniversary, Rhino will release a deluxe edition of Boys For Pele featuring a newly remastered version of the original, along with 21 bonus tracks that include: a selection of B-sides, rare recordings, and four previously unreleased tracks.

Hexvessel - When We Are Death (Deluxe Edition) (2016)  Music

Posted by delpotro at Sept. 5, 2017
Hexvessel - When We Are Death (Deluxe Edition) (2016)

Hexvessel - When We Are Death (Deluxe Edition) (2016)
EAC Rip | FLAC (tracks+log+.cue) | 00:47:35 | 291 Mb
Psychedelic Rock, Folk Rock, Progressive Rock | Label: Century Media Records

It’s always interesting to see how instrument choices and production techniques can have such a strong effect on dating a band or album. Whether it’s the arena-sized, cannon-shot snare drums of the 1980s or the hyper-compressed, extended-range guitars of today, there are a host of characteristics within rock and metal that can instantly transport a listener into another landscape. Hexvessel, however, seem to have been frozen in time, specifically 1973. With their third LP, When We Are Death, this Finnish sextet have come back after four years with an organic and somewhat convincing throwback record that suffers from an unfortunate predilection for exact simulation of the past.
Snarky Puppy - Family Dinner, Volume 2 {Deluxe Edition} (2016) [Official Digital Download]

Snarky Puppy - Family Dinner, Volume Two (2016) [Deluxe Edition]
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/48 kHz | Time - 87:15 minutes | 1,09 GB
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Artwork: Front cover

In February of 2015, Grammy Award-winning band Snarky Puppy recorded Family Dinner Volume Two in front of a live studio audience with guest instrumentalists and vocalists from all over the world. The project is a true testament for showing first-hand how music can be a bridge between diverse cultures from countries from all over the world to create a unifying musical statement for the average listener or the devout music-connoisseur.

Lumo - Deluxe Edition (2016)  Games

Posted by Lebedev30 at July 27, 2017
Lumo - Deluxe Edition (2016)

Lumo - Deluxe Edition (2016)
PC Game | Developer: Triple Eh? / Rising Star Games | 1.4 GB
Languages: Text only: Português do Brasil, Deutsch, English, español, Suomi, français, italiano, japanese, Russian
Version GOG:
Genre: Adventure - Puzzle - Platformer

Moss - Collected Short Stories (Deluxe Edition) (2016)  Music

Posted by Domestos at July 26, 2017
Moss - Collected Short Stories (Deluxe Edition) (2016)

Moss - Collected Short Stories (Deluxe Edition) (2016)
MP3 CBR 320kbps | 101.52 Mb (CD1) + 105.43 Mb (CD2)
Indie Rock | Country: Netherlands | Label: Excelsior Recordings

Moss is een Nederlandse rockband. De band werd in 2003 in Amsterdam opgericht. Moss bestond destijds uit Marien Dorleijn, Bob Gibson, Jasper Verhulst en Finn Kruyning. In 2009 voegde gitarist Michiel Stam zich bij de band. Begin 2013 werd bassist Jasper Verhulst vervangen door Koen van de Wardt. Vermomd als 'Collected Short Stories' zijn de verzamelde demo's van nul tot nu ook digitaal te verkrijgen… Al dan niet samen met een heuse 'best of', waarvan we komend weekend veel zullen spelen.