A Darkness Strange And Lovely

Other-Wordly: words both strange and lovely from around the world  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by ksveta6 at Nov. 30, 2016
Other-Wordly: words both strange and lovely from around the world

Other-Wordly: words both strange and lovely from around the world by Yee-Lum Mak
2016 | ISBN: 1452125341 | English | 64 pages | PDF | 37 MB

Other-Wordly: words both strange and lovely from around the world  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by ksveta6 at Nov. 28, 2016
Other-Wordly: words both strange and lovely from around the world

Other-Wordly: words both strange and lovely from around the world by Yee-Lum Mak
2016 | ISBN: 1452125341 | English | 64 pages | EPUB | 8 MB

AOR - L.A Darkness (2016)  Music

Posted by Andi_Deris at March 31, 2016
AOR - L.A Darkness (2016)

AOR - L.A Darkness (2016)
EAC Rip | FLAC: Image+Cue+Log | 431 Mb | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 174 Mb | Scans | Time: 59:11
Genre: Melodic Rock, AOR | Label: Perris Records | Cat.: PER5192

Frédéric Slama’ s AOR all star project is back with album n° 15th, showcasing the darkier & more melodic sides of AOR with the help of top producers Tommy Denander & Paul Sabu. The new AOR album is called "L.A Darkness" and features some legendary singers like Jeff Scott Soto (Yngwie Malmsteem, Talisman, W.E.T), Kevin Chalfant (The Storm, 707, Two Fires, Journey, Shooting Star, The V.U), Steve Overland (FM, The Ladder), Jesse Damon (Silent Rage, Kiss), Henry Small (Prism), Paul Sabu (Only Child, Kidd Glove, John Waite), Philip Bardowell (Unruly Child, Places Of Power, N.O.W), Rick Riso (Chasing Violets) & more."L.A Darkness" is for fans of the heavier side of AOR in the vein of Survivor, Foreigner, Giant & Toto. Maybe the most Melodic Rock album of all AOR cds.

InDesign CC Designing a Book Cover and Spine  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by naag at March 29, 2017
InDesign CC Designing a Book Cover and Spine

InDesign CC Designing a Book Cover and Spine
MP4 | Video: AVC 1280x720 | Audio: AAC 44KHz 2ch | Duration: 1 Hours 15M | 276 MB
Genre: eLearning | Language: English

Whether you're an old pro with InDesign or someone who has never used InDesign before, this fun and focused course will teach you how to design a great book cover, back cover, and spine for a printed book and ebook. Software required: InDesign CC.
Beethoven's Skull: Dark, Strange, and Fascinating Tales from the World of Classical Music and Beyond

Beethoven's Skull: Dark, Strange, and Fascinating Tales from the World of Classical Music and Beyond by Tim Rayborn
English | 2016 | ISBN: 1510712712 | 304 pages | EPUB | 4 MB
The Spider and the Fly: A Reporter, a Serial Killer, and the Meaning of Murder [Audiobook]

The Spider and the Fly: A Reporter, a Serial Killer, and the Meaning of Murder [Audiobook] by Claudia Rowe
English | January 24, 2017 | ASIN: B01M5KSJI6, ISBN: 1470855968, 1470855984 | MP3@64 kbps | 9 hrs 6 mins | 250 MB
Narrator: Cassandra Campbell

The Spider and the Fly: A Reporter, a Serial Killer, and the Meaning of Murder  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by IrGens at Jan. 24, 2017
The Spider and the Fly: A Reporter, a Serial Killer, and the Meaning of Murder

The Spider and the Fly: A Reporter, a Serial Killer, and the Meaning of Murder by Claudia Rowe
English | January 24, 2017 | ISBN: 006241612X, 0062497626 | EPUB | 288 pages | 0.6 MB

Doctor Strange and the Sorcerers Supreme 004 (2017)  Comics

Posted by mikestoke at Jan. 11, 2017
Doctor Strange and the Sorcerers Supreme 004 (2017)

Doctor Strange and the Sorcerers Supreme 004 (2017)
English | CBR | 21 pages | 47.46 MB
The Temple and the Lodge: The Strange and Fascinating History of the Knights Templar and the Freemasons (repost)

Michael Baigent, Richard Leigh, "The Temple and the Lodge: The Strange and Fascinating History of the Knights Templar and the Freemasons"
ISBN: 1611450381 | 2011 | EPUB | 328 pages | 15 MB

Doctor Strange and the Sorcerers Supreme 003 (2017)  Comics

Posted by mikestoke at Dec. 29, 2016
Doctor Strange and the Sorcerers Supreme 003 (2017)

Doctor Strange and the Sorcerers Supreme 003 (2017)
English | CBR | 23 pages | 48.67 MB