33 Men

33 Men: Inside the Miraculous Survival and Dramatic Rescue of the Chilean Miners [Audiobook] {Repost}

33 Men: Inside the Miraculous Survival and Dramatic Rescue of the Chilean Miners [Audiobook] by Jonathan Franklin
English | February 14, 2011 | ASIN: B004NN3MXM | MP3@160 kbps | 7 hrs 43 mins | 530 MB
Narrator: Armando Valdez Kennedy | Genre: Nonfiction/Journalism/Survival
Deep Down Dark: The Untold Stories of 33 Men Buried in a Chilean Mine, and the Miracle That Set Them Free

Hector Tobar "Deep Down Dark: The Untold Stories of 33 Men Buried in a Chilean Mine, and the Miracle That Set Them Free"
Farrar, Straus and Giroux | English | October 7, 2014 | ISBN: 0374280606 | 320 pages | azw, epub, lrf, mobi | 3,4 mb

When the San José mine collapsed outside of Copiapó, Chile, in August 2010, it trapped thirty-three miners beneath thousands of feet of rock for a record-breaking sixty-nine days. The entire world watched what transpired above-ground during the grueling and protracted rescue, but the saga of the miners' experiences below the Earth's surface and the lives that led them there has never been heard until now.
33 Men: Inside the Miraculous Survival and Dramatic Rescue of the Chilean Miners (Audiobook) (Repost)

33 Men: Inside the Miraculous Survival and Dramatic Rescue of the Chilean Miners (Audiobook) By Jonathan Franklin, read by Armando Valdez Kennedy
2011 | 7 hours and 45 mins | ISBN: 1101523751 , 1101499796 | MP3 64 kbps | 223 MB
33 Men: Inside the Miraculous Survival and Dramatic Rescue of the Chilean Miners (repost)

Jonathan Franklin, "33 Men: Inside the Miraculous Survival and Dramatic Rescue of the Chilean Miners"
ISBN: 0399157778 | 2011 | EPUB/MOBI | 320 pages | 1 MB/1 MB

33 Men: Inside the Miraculous Survival and Dramatic Rescue of the Chilean Miners  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by tarantoga at Aug. 9, 2011
33 Men: Inside the Miraculous Survival and Dramatic Rescue of the Chilean Miners

Jonathan Franklin, "33 Men: Inside the Miraculous Survival and Dramatic Rescue of the Chilean Miners"
Publisher: Putnam Adult | ISBN: 0399157778 | February 14, 2011 | EPUB/MOBI/PDF | 320 pages | 1 MB/2 MB/3 MB

33 Men: Inside the Miraculous Survival and Dramatic Rescue of the Chilean Miners is the riveting and authoritative account of the 2010 San Jose mine rescue in Chile—after one of the longest human entrapments in history. With his coveted Rescue Pass," Franklin was permitted access far past the police perimeter. It would be seventeen long days before the miners were discovered alive and the world press descended.
33 Men: Inside the Miraculous Survival and Dramatic Rescue of the Chilean Miners (Audiobook)

33 Men: Inside the Miraculous Survival and Dramatic Rescue of the Chilean Miners (Audiobook) By Jonathan Franklin, read by Armando Valdez Kennedy
Publisher: P.en..gui.n Au..dio 2011 | 7 hours and 45 mins | ISBN: 1101523751 , 1101499796 | MP3 | 223 MB

Refuge - Solitary Men (2018) [Japanese Ed.]  Music

Posted by Andi_Deris at June 16, 2018
Refuge - Solitary Men (2018) [Japanese Ed.]

Refuge - Solitary Men (2018) [Japanese Ed.]
EAC Rip | FLAC: Image+Cue+Log | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | Scans
439 Mb | 140 Mb | 62 Mb | Time: 01:00:02
King Record Co., Ltd. | KICP-1911
Heavy/Thrash Metal

Between 1988 and 1993 Peavy Wagner, Manni Schmidt & Christos Efthimiadis releaed 5 very successful RAGE albums. 25 years later, and after some overwhelming "RAGE – songs of 1988 – 1993" live concerts and the name REFUGE the band released their debut album in 2018. True Teutonic Heavy Metal for fans of Rage, Accept, Judas Priest, Metal Church, Iced Earth, Jag Panzer, Saxon.

Alien Code / The Men (2017)  Video

Posted by Without at June 11, 2018
Alien Code / The Men (2017)

Alien Code / The Men (2017)
WEB-DL 720p | MKV | 1280x720 | AVC@1536 kb/s | English AC3@640 kb/s | 6 channels | 1 h 41 min | 1.54 GB
WEB-DL 1080p | MKV | 1920x1080 | AVC@4095 kb/s | English AC3@640 kb/s | 6 channels | 1 h 41 min | 3.36 GB
Genre: Mystery, Sci-Fi, Thriller

After deciphering a message found in a satellite, genius cryptographer Alex Jacobs finds himself being stalked by government agents and otherworldly beings.

U.S. Cavalry (Men-at-Arms 33)  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by Oleksandr74 at June 5, 2018
U.S. Cavalry (Men-at-Arms 33)

John Selby - U.S. Cavalry
Osprey Publishing | 1972 | ISBN: 0850450829 | English | 50 pages | PDF | 2.97 MB
Men at Arms 33

Little Men (2016)  Video

Posted by RSU75 at May 25, 2018
Little Men (2016)

Little Men (2016)
DVDRip | MKV | AVC 672x480, ~ 1.6 Mbps | 1hr 25mn | 1.21 GB
English: Dolby AC3, 6 ch, 448 kbps
Subtitles: English, Spanish
Genre: Drama

A new pair of best friends have their bond tested by their parents' battle over a dress shop lease.