"killing Salazar"

Killing Salazar (2016)  Video

Posted by JohnSmith at Aug. 26, 2016
Killing Salazar (2016)

Killing Salazar (2016)
BDRip | MKV / AVC@2047 kb/s | 848x480 | 1h 39mn | 1.90 GB
Italian: AC3, 640 kb/s (6 ch) | Subtitles: Italian
Genre: Action

A una squadra d'élite di agenti della DEA viene assegnato il compito di proteggere un pericoloso “signore della droga”. Mentre aspettano che venga aperta una via di fuga, il gruppo si rifugia in un hotel di lusso. Ma ben presto si ritrova al centro di un agguato, poiché gli ex soci del “signore della droga” lanciano un attacco esplosivo sull'hotel.

Killing Salazar (2016)  Video

Posted by Without at Aug. 25, 2016
Killing Salazar (2016)

Killing Salazar (2016)
BDRip | AVI | 720x400 | XviD@1516 Kbps | English AC3@448 Kbps | 6 channels | 1h 39mn | 1.36 GB
BDRip 720p | MKV | 1280x720 | AVC@5204 Kbps | English DTS@1509 Kbps | 6 channels | 1h 39mn | 4.74 GB
BDRip 1080p | MKV | 1920x1080 | AVC@10.9 Mbps | English DTS@1509 Kbps | 6 channels | 1h 39mn | 8.75 GB
Genre: Action

An elite team of DEA agents are assigned to protect a dangerous drug lord and take refuge in a luxury hotel while they await extraction. They soon find themselves at the center of an ambush as the drug lord's former associates launch an explosive assault on the hotel.

Killing Salazar (2016)  Video

Posted by JohnSmith at Aug. 25, 2016
Killing Salazar (2016)

Killing Salazar (2016)
DVDRip | MKV / AVC@1300 kb/s | 720x400 | 1h 35mn | 1.46 GB | English / Italian: AC3, 448 kb/s (6 ch)
Genre: Action

An elite team of DEA agents are assigned to protect a dangerous drug lord and take refuge in a luxury hotel while they await extraction. They soon find themselves at the center of an ambush as the drug lord's former associates launch an explosive assault on the hotel.

Pirati dei Caraibi 5: La vendetta di Salazar (2017)  Video

Posted by JohnSmith at June 3, 2017
Pirati dei Caraibi 5: La vendetta di Salazar (2017)

Pirati dei Caraibi: La vendetta di Salazar / Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales (2017)
TS LD | AVI / XviD@1709 kb/s | 720x304 | 1h 58mn | 1.53 GB
Italian (dubbed): MP3, 128 kb/s (2 ch) | Subtitles: Chinese (hardcoded)
TS MD | MKV / AVC@1520 kb/s | 720x320 | 1h 58mn | 1.36 GB
Italian (dubbed): AC3, 128 kb/s (2 ch) | Subtitles: Chinese (hardcoded)
Genre: Action | Adventure | Fantasy

Sempre pronto all'avventura, lo spavaldo capitano Jack Sparrow (Johnny Depp) è costretto ancora una volta a fare i conti con la sfortuna quando i diabolici pirati fantasma guidati dal vecchio e terrificante nemico Salazar (Javier Bardem), fuggiti dal Triangolo del Diavolo, decidono di uccidere ogni pirata che incontrano. L'unica speranza di Sparrow sarà trovare il leggendario tridente di Poseidone, un potente artefatto che dona al suo possessore il controllo totale sui mari.

Pirati dei Caraibi 5: La vendetta di Salazar (2017)  Video

Posted by JohnSmith at May 26, 2017
Pirati dei Caraibi 5: La vendetta di Salazar (2017)

Pirati dei Caraibi: La vendetta di Salazar / Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales (2017)
CAMRip | AVI / XviD@1090 kb/s | 720x320 | 1h 58mn | 1.03 GB | Italian (dubbed): MP3, 128 kb/s (2 ch)
Genre: Action | Adventure | Fantasy

Sempre pronto all'avventura, lo spavaldo capitano Jack Sparrow (Johnny Depp) è costretto ancora una volta a fare i conti con la sfortuna quando i diabolici pirati fantasma guidati dal vecchio e terrificante nemico Salazar (Javier Bardem), fuggiti dal Triangolo del Diavolo, decidono di uccidere ogni pirata che incontrano. L'unica speranza di Sparrow sarà trovare il leggendario tridente di Poseidone, un potente artefatto che dona al suo possessore il controllo totale sui mari.
Kings of the Road: How Frank Shorter, Bill Rodgers, and Alberto Salazar Made Running Go Boom

Kings of the Road: How Frank Shorter, Bill Rodgers, and Alberto Salazar Made Running Go Boom by Cameron Stracher
English | April 9, 2013 | ISBN: 054777396X | EPUB | 240 pages | 15.8 MB

So That All Shall Know: Photographs by Daniel Hernández-Salazar  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by viserion at May 27, 2015
So That All Shall Know: Photographs by Daniel Hernández-Salazar

Oscar Iván Maldonado, "So That All Shall Know: Photographs by Daniel Hernández-Salazar"
ISBN: 029271467X | 2007 | PDF | 184 pages | 487 MB

Celebrities: Ashley Salazar, photoshoot for Playboy  Girls

Posted by FatGarry at March 8, 2015
Celebrities: Ashley Salazar, photoshoot for Playboy

Celebrities: Ashley Salazar, photoshoot for Playboy
33 JPG | up to 1200*800 | MQ | 8.6 Mb
American glamour model

Book for the Hour of Recreation by María de San José Salazar  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by thingska at Jan. 20, 2015
Book for the Hour of Recreation by María de San José Salazar

Book for the Hour of Recreation by María de San José Salazar
English | Oct 1, 2002 | ISBN: 0226734552, 0226734544 | 203 Pages | PDF | 56,5 MB

State Of Salazar - All The Way (2014) [Japanese Ed.]  Music

Posted by Andi_Deris at Aug. 16, 2014
State Of Salazar - All The Way (2014) [Japanese Ed.]

State Of Salazar - All The Way (2014) [Japanese Ed.]
EAC Rip | FLAC: Image+Cue+Log | 397 Mb | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 143 Mb | Scans | 93 Mb | Time: 50:19
Genre: Rock, Westcoast/AOR | Label: Marquee Inc./Avalon | Cat.№: MICP-11167

'All The Way' is the debut album from Swedish quintet Stare Of Salazar and should apparently appeal to fans of Toto, Styx, Queen, Journey, Lionville, Street Talk, Shadowman, Work Of Art and Survivor. Rarely does a new band so completely capture the old school AOR sound like State Of Salazar has here. 'All The Way' is pure melodic rock gold.