"killing Salazar"

Killing Salazar (2016)  Video

Posted by JohnSmith at Aug. 26, 2016
Killing Salazar (2016)

Killing Salazar (2016)
BDRip | MKV / AVC@2047 kb/s | 848x480 | 1h 39mn | 1.90 GB
Italian: AC3, 640 kb/s (6 ch) | Subtitles: Italian
Genre: Action

A una squadra d'élite di agenti della DEA viene assegnato il compito di proteggere un pericoloso “signore della droga”. Mentre aspettano che venga aperta una via di fuga, il gruppo si rifugia in un hotel di lusso. Ma ben presto si ritrova al centro di un agguato, poiché gli ex soci del “signore della droga” lanciano un attacco esplosivo sull'hotel.

Killing Salazar (2016)  Video

Posted by Without at Aug. 25, 2016
Killing Salazar (2016)

Killing Salazar (2016)
BDRip | AVI | 720x400 | XviD@1516 Kbps | English AC3@448 Kbps | 6 channels | 1h 39mn | 1.36 GB
BDRip 720p | MKV | 1280x720 | AVC@5204 Kbps | English DTS@1509 Kbps | 6 channels | 1h 39mn | 4.74 GB
BDRip 1080p | MKV | 1920x1080 | AVC@10.9 Mbps | English DTS@1509 Kbps | 6 channels | 1h 39mn | 8.75 GB
Genre: Action

An elite team of DEA agents are assigned to protect a dangerous drug lord and take refuge in a luxury hotel while they await extraction. They soon find themselves at the center of an ambush as the drug lord's former associates launch an explosive assault on the hotel.

Killing Salazar (2016)  Video

Posted by JohnSmith at Aug. 25, 2016
Killing Salazar (2016)

Killing Salazar (2016)
DVDRip | MKV / AVC@1300 kb/s | 720x400 | 1h 35mn | 1.46 GB | English / Italian: AC3, 448 kb/s (6 ch)
Genre: Action

An elite team of DEA agents are assigned to protect a dangerous drug lord and take refuge in a luxury hotel while they await extraction. They soon find themselves at the center of an ambush as the drug lord's former associates launch an explosive assault on the hotel.

Le avventure di Salazar Kaska  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by Barvaz at May 16, 2018
Le avventure di Salazar Kaska

Le avventure di Salazar Kaska by Salvatore Floris
Italian | 2016 | ISBN: n/a | 263 pages | ePub / PDF | 0.4 MB

Eric Salazar - Salazar: Soul Search (2018)  Music

Posted by SERTiL at May 15, 2018
Eric Salazar - Salazar: Soul Search (2018)

Eric Salazar - Salazar: Soul Search (2018)
WEB FLAC (tracks) & front cover | 137 MB
Label: Centaur Records, Inc. | Tracks: 08 | Time: 27:51 min
Classical

Soul Search is a guided exploration of musical possibilities. The blending of clarinet with electronics is meditative at times, while soulful at others, and even raucous at certain moments. Eric Salazar is an emerging artist with international press attention. Dubbed a super-human clarinet hero (Big Car, 2015), Salazar pioneers the indie-classical genre.
Capilla Penaflorida, Ministriles de Marsias, Josep Cabre - Juan Garcia de Salazar: Complete Vespers of Our Lady (2004)

Juan García de Salazar: Complete Vespers of Our Lady (2004)
Capilla Peñaflorida, Ministriles de Marsias, Josep Cabré

EAC | FLAC | Image (Cue&Log) ~ 300 Mb | Mp3 (CBR320) ~ 161 Mb | Artwork included
Classical, Baroque, Choral | Label: Naxos | # 8.555907 | Time: 01:09:14

Juan García de Salazar was a Spanish Baroque composer from the Basque country who spent most of his career working at Zamora Cathedral; he is so obscure the entry for him in the New Grove doesn't even include a list of his works. Musicologist Manuel Sagastume Arregi has pulled together a number of Salazar's extant movements related to the Vespers service with additional material to create Juan García de Salazar: Complete Vespers of Our Lady in Naxos' Spanish Classics series. It is performed by the Basque ensemble Capilla Peñaflorida and features the period wind group Ministriles de Marsias and the fine baritone of Josep Cabré. There are no stars here, though – everything on Juan García de Salazar: Complete Vespers of Our Lady is done to the service of the music, which is outstanding. Sagastume Arregi's realization of García de Salazar's Vespers service incorporates appropriate plainchant sections taken from a Basque hymnal dated 1692, organ music by García de Salazar's contemporaries José Ximenez and Martín Garcia de Olagüe, instrumental arrangements of García de Salazar's motets, and an arrangement of Tomás Luis de Victoria's Vidi speciosam probably made by García de Salazar himself.
Killing King: Racial Terrorists, James Earl Ray, and the Plot to Assassinate Martin Luther King Jr.

Killing King: Racial Terrorists, James Earl Ray, and the Plot to Assassinate Martin Luther King Jr. by Stuart Wexler,‎ Larry Hancock
English | April 1st, 2018 | ASIN: B074GZ4NKG, ISBN: 1619029197 | 304 Pages | EPUB | 0.78 MB

Published in time for the 50th anniversary of Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.’s assassination, Killing King uncovers previously unknown FBI files and sources, as well as new forensics to convincingly make the case that King was assassinated by a long-simmering conspiracy orchestrated by the racial terrorists who were responsible for the Mississippi Burning murders.

Pirates des Caraïbes : La Vengeance de Salazar (2017)  Video

Posted by Tavaz at Jan. 22, 2018
Pirates des Caraïbes : La Vengeance de Salazar (2017)

Pirates des Caraïbes : La Vengeance de Salazar (2017)
BDRip | MKV | 1920x800 | French / English | H264 @ 10000 kbps | DTS @ 1509 kbps | 2 h 9 min | 11.8 GiB
Subtitles: French, English
Genre: Action, Adventure, Fantasy

Jack Sparrow et ses compagnons se lancent dans la quête du Trident de Poséidon, sur lequel le Capitaine Teague détient des informations précieuses. Cet artefact légendaire, qui donne tous les pouvoirs sur les océans, est leur seul moyen d'échapper aux …

Salazar: A Political Biography  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by IrGens at Nov. 20, 2017
Salazar: A Political Biography

Salazar: A Political Biography by Filipe de Meneses
English | November 1, 2009 | ISBN: 1929631901 | PDF | 544 pages | 2.7 MB

State Of Salazar - All The Way (2014) [Japanese Ed.]  Music

Posted by Andi_Deris at Aug. 16, 2014
State Of Salazar - All The Way (2014) [Japanese Ed.]

State Of Salazar - All The Way (2014) [Japanese Ed.]
EAC Rip | FLAC: Image+Cue+Log | 389 Mb | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 143 Mb | Scans | 93 Mb | 50:19
Marquee Inc./Avalon | MICP-11167
Rock, Westcoast/AOR

'All The Way' is the debut album from Swedish quintet Stare Of Salazar and should apparently appeal to fans of Toto, Styx, Queen, Journey, Lionville, Street Talk, Shadowman, Work Of Art and Survivor. Rarely does a new band so completely capture the old school AOR sound like State Of Salazar has here. 'All The Way' is pure melodic rock gold.